Academic Calendar 2014-15, 2015-16

Fall Term

2014-15

2015-16

  Classes Begin Aug. 18 (Mon.) Aug. 17 (Mon.)
  Midterm Oct. 8 (Wed.) Oct. 7 (Wed.)
  Fall Break Oct. 9 to 10 Oct. 8 to 9
  Classes Resume Oct. 13 (Mon.) Oct. 12 (Mon.)
  Thanksgiving (no classes) Nov. 27, 28 Nov. 26, 27
  Reading Day Dec. 4 (Thur.) Dec. 3 (Thur.)
  Final Exams Dec. 5 to 9 Dec. 4 to 8
  Term Ends Dec. 9 (Tue.) Dec. 8 (Tue.)

Spring Term

2014-15

2015-16

  Classes Begin Jan. 7 (Wed.) Jan. 6 (Wed.)
  Midterm Feb. 27 (Fri.) Feb. 26 (Fri.)
  Spring Break March 9 to 13 March 7 to 11
  Classes Resume March 16 (Mon.) March 14 (Mon.)
  Good Friday (no classes) April 3 March 25
  Reading Day May 1 (Fri.) April 29 (Fri.)
  Final Exams May 4 to 7 May 2 to 5
  Term Ends May 7 (Thurs.) May 5 (Thurs.)
  Commencement May 10 (Sun.) May 8 (Sun.)

Summer Term

2014-15

2015-16

  Inclusive dates May 11 to July 24 May 9 to July 22