Academic Calendar 2018-19, 2019-20

 

2018-19

2019-20

Fall Semester

Aug. 20 to Dec. 13

Aug. 19 to Dec. 12

  Classes (Fall/F1) Begin Aug. 20 (Mon.) Aug. 19 (Mon.)
  Subterms F1 end/F2 begin Oct. 10 (Wed.)/11 (Thur.) Oct. 9 (Wed.)/10 (Thur>
  Fall Break Oct. 13 to 16 Oct. 12 to 15
  Classes Resume Oct. 17 (Wed.) Oct. 16 (Wed.)
  Thanksgiving (no classes) Nov. 21 to 23 Nov. 27 to 29
  Reading Day Dec. 10 (Mon.) Dec. 9 (Mon.)
  Final Exams Dec. 11 to 13 Dec. 10 to 12
  Fall/F2 Terms Ends Dec. 13 (Thur.) Dec. 12 (Thur.)

Spring Semester

Jan. 16 to May 16

Jan. 15 to May 14

  Classes Begin (Spring/S1) Jan. 16 (Wed.) Jan. 15 (Wed.)
  Martin Luther King day (service day, no classes) Jan. 21 (Mon.) Jan. 20 (Mon.)
  Midterm Mar. 8 (Fri.) March 6 (Fri.)
  Subterms S1 end/S2 begin Mar. 8 (Fri.)/18 (Mon.) March 6 (Fri.)/9 (Mon.)
  Spring Break March 11 to 15 March 16 to 20
  Classes Resume March 18 (Mon.) March 23 (Mon.)
  Good Friday (no classes) April 19 April 10
  Reading Day May 13 (Mon.) May 11 (Mon.)
  Final Exams May 14 to 16 May 12 to 14
  Spring/S2 Terms End May 16 (Thurs.) May 14 (Thurs.)
  Commencement May 19 (Sun.) May 17 (Sun.)

Summer Semester

May 20 to July 26

May 18 to July 31