Presidential Search

Search Committee

The search for the next president of Hesston College is led by committee members identified and affirmed by the Hesston College Board of Directors. The 10-person committee comprises the following individuals:

  • Luanne (Yoder) ’81 Southern, M.S.W., Hesston College board member, committee chair
  • Roger Yoder ’79, Hesston College board member
  • Ken Rodgers ’85, M.A., Hesston College faculty member
  • Ben Miller, Hesston College staff member
  • Jessica Clopton-Robinson, M.B.A., Mennonite Education Agency (MEA) member
  • Jeff Gingerich ’88, Ph.D., at-large member
  • Pastor Stanley W. Greenat-large member
  • Reverend Kathy (Goering) Reidat-large member
  • Yvonne Sieber ’71, M.B.A., at-large member
  • Pastor Grace Tijerina ’16at-large member

The search committee is working with Academic Search to conduct a comprehensive and broad search for Hesston College’s next president. Academic Search specializes in recruiting executives in higher education.