Women’s Basketball Schedule 2018-2019

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Oct 20 at Juco Jam (Lawerence, KS) - scrimmage 9:00 am
Fri, Nov 2 vs Bethel College JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 73-68 1-0 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 5 vs Colby Community College Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 87-37 1-1 (0-0)
Wed, Nov 7 vs Butler Community College Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 100-49 1-2 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 9 at Kansas City Kansas CC vs North Central Missouri 2:00 pm L: 65-60 1-3 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 10 at Kansas City Kansas CC vs St. Louis Community College 12:00 pm L: 78-59 1-4 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 13 vs Neosho County Community College Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 85-73 1-5 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 16 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid vs Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 1:00 pm L: 86-53 1-6 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 17 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 5:00 pm L: 130-56 1-7 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 19 vs Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 81-65 1-8 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 24 at Hutchinson Community College 5:30 pm L: 92-48 1-9 (0-0)
Wed, Nov 28 at Barton Community College (Great Bend) 5:30 pm L: 114-57 1-10 (0-0)
Mon, Dec 3 vs McPherson College JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 68-59 2-10 (0-0)
Thu, Dec 6 vs Sterling College JV Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 68-47 2-11 (0-0)
Sat, Dec 15 at Redwoods Tournament (Eureka, Calif.) vs Simpson University JV (Story) 12:00 pm W: 55-52 3-11 (0-0)
Sun, Dec 16 at Redwoods Tournament (Eureka, Calif.) vs Redwoods (Story) 12:00 pm W: 64-56 4-11 (0-0)
Fri, Jan 18 vs Bethel College JV Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 65-52 4-12 (0-0)
Wed, Jan 23 vs Fort Scott Community College Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 64-55 4-13 (0-1)
Sat, Jan 26 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College Television Icon 1:00 pm L: 114-67 4-14 (0-2)
Mon, Jan 28 vs Tabor College JV Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 51-46 4-15 (0-2)
Wed, Jan 30 at Highland Community College 5:30 pm L: 110-39 4-16 (0-3)
Sat, Feb 2 at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 1:00 pm L: 99-40 4-17 (0-4)
Wed, Feb 6 vs Labette Community College Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 79-57 4-18 (0-5)
Sat, Feb 9 at Fort Scott Community College 2:00 pm L: 86-58 4-19 (0-6)
Wed, Feb 13 at Kansas City Kansas Community College 5:30 pm L: 124-37 4-20 (0-7)
Thu, Feb 14 vs Metropolitan CC-Penn Valley Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 72-50 4-21 (0-7)
Sat, Feb 16 vs Highland Community College Television Icon 1:00 pm L: 94-39 4-22 (0-8)
Wed, Feb 20 vs Johnson County Community College (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 88-40 4-23 (0-9)
Sat, Feb 23 at Labette Community College (Parsons) 12:00 pm L: 98-44 4-24 (0-10)
Wed, Feb 27 at Labette Community College - Region VI playoff 5:30 pm L: 104-54 4-25 (0-11)

Archives