Volleyball Schedule 2018-2019

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 18 vs Maroon and Gold scrimmage 4:30 pm
Wed, Aug 22 vs Friends University scrimmage Television Icon 6:30 pm
Fri, Aug 24 at Vernon (Texas) College Tournament - vs. Eastfield CC 12:00 pm W: 3-0 1-0 (0-0)
Fri, Aug 24 at Vernon (Texas) College Tournament - vs. Brookhaven CC 4:00 pm L: 3-1 1-1 (0-0)
Sat, Aug 25 at Vernon (Texas) College Tournament - vs. Seminole CC 9:00 am L: 3-2 1-2 (0-0)
Sat, Aug 25 at Vernon (Texas) College Tournament - vs. Clarendon CC 1:00 pm L: 3-2 1-3 (0-0)
Tue, Aug 28 vs Kansas Wesleyan University 6:00 pm W: 3-0 2-3 (0-0)
Fri, Aug 31 at Otero JC Tournament (La Junta, Colo.) - vs. Trinidad State JC 2:00 pm W: 3-0 3-3 (0-0)
Fri, Aug 31 at Otero JC Tournament (La Junta, Colo.) - vs. North Platte CC 4:00 pm L: 3-1 3-4 (0-0)
Sat, Sep 1 at Otero JC Tournament (La Junta, Colo.) - vs. Lamar CC 9:00 am L: 3-1 3-5 (0-0)
Sat, Sep 1 at Otero JC Tournament (La Junta, Colo.) - vs. Otero JC 1:00 pm L: 3-0 3-6 (0-0)
Wed, Sep 5 vs Neosho CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 3-2 3-7 (0-1)
Wed, Sep 12 at Coffeyville CC 6:00 pm L: 3-0 3-8 (0-2)
Fri, Sep 14 vs Hesston Tri - vs. Tabor College JV (Story) 6:00 pm W: 3-1 4-8 (0-2)
Fri, Sep 14 vs Hesston Tri - vs. Friends University JV (Story) 8:00 pm W: 3-1 5-8 (0-2)
Sat, Sep 15 at McPherson Tri - vs. Neosho CC 3:00 pm L: 3-0 5-9 (0-2)
Sat, Sep 15 at McPherson Tri - vs. McPherson College JV 5:00 pm L: 3-1 5-10 (0-2)
Wed, Sep 19 at Allen CC (Iola) 6:30 pm W: 3-0 6-10 (1-2)
Tue, Sep 25 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) (Story) 6:30 pm W: 3-0 7-10 (2-2)
Sat, Sep 29 vs Hesston Tri - vs. Pratt CC Television Icon 10:00 am W: 3-0 8-10 (2-2)
Sat, Sep 29 vs Hesston Tri - vs. Ottawa University JV Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 3-0 9-10 (2-2)
Wed, Oct 3 vs Cowley CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 3-0 9-11 (2-3)
Fri, Oct 5 vs Independence CC Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 3-1 10-11 (3-3)
Tue, Oct 9 vs Johnson County CC Television Icon 5:30 pm L: 3-1 10-12 (3-4)
Thu, Oct 11 at Labette CC (Parsons) 6:30 pm W: 3-1 11-12 (4-4)
Sat, Oct 13 at MCC-Longview (Lee's Summit, Mo.) Tri - vs. Ottawa University JV 2:00 pm L: 3-1 11-13 (4-4)
Sat, Oct 13 at MCC-Longview Tri (Lee's Summit, Mo.) - vs. MCC-Longview 4:00 pm L: 3-0 11-14 (4-4)
Wed, Oct 17 at Fort Scott CC 6:30 pm L: 3-0 11-15 (4-5)
Fri, Oct 19 vs Highland CC Television Icon 5:30 pm L: 3-0 11-16 (4-6)
Wed, Oct 24 vs Kansas City Kansas CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 3-1 11-17 (4-7)
Fri, Oct 26 vs Hesston Tri - McPherson College JV Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 3-0 12-17 (4-7)
Fri, Oct 26 vs Hesston Tri - Seminole State CC Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 3-0 13-17 (4-7)

Archives