Softball Schedule 2018-2019

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Jan 26 vs Tabor College Varsity (Scrimmage) 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 12 at Dodge City Community College 1:00 pm L: 5-3 | L: 3-1 0-2 (0-0)
Wed, Feb 13 vs Central Community College Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm W: 6-1 | W: 11-3 (5) 2-2 (0-0)
Fri, Feb 15 at Cowtown Classic (Ft. Worth, Texas) vs. Des Moines Area CC 9:00 am L: 11-5 2-3 (0-0)
Fri, Feb 15 at Cowtown Classic vs. Murray State College 11:00 am W: 3-1 3-3 (0-0)
Fri, Feb 15 at Cowtown Classic vs. North Central Texas 3:00 pm L: 3-2 3-4 (0-0)
Sat, Feb 16 at Cowtown Classic vs. Vernon College 11:00 am L: 14-8 3-5 (0-0)
Sat, Feb 16 at Cowtown Classic vs. Hill College 1:00 pm L: 18-4 (5) 3-6 (0-0)
Tue, Feb 19 at Garden City Community College 1:00 pm Postponed
Thu, Feb 28 vs Hutchinson Community College 3:00 pm Postponed
Sat, Mar 16 vs Cowley County Community College 12:00 pm L: 15-3 (5) | L: 13-2 3-8 (0-2)
Mon, Mar 18 vs Bethel College JV (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 6-1 | W: 5-3 5-8 (0-2)
Thu, Mar 21 at Allen County Community College (Iola) (Story) 2:00 pm W: 12-3 (5) | W: 8-7 (8) 7-8 (2-2)
Fri, Mar 22 vs Cloud County Community College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 5-2 | W: 10-5 9-8 (4-2)
Sun, Mar 24 vs Kansas State University Club (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 4-0 | W: 10-2 (5) 11-8 (4-2)
Wed, Mar 27 at Highland Community College 3:00 pm L: 14-0 (5) | L: 14-6 (5) 11-10 (4-4)
Sun, Mar 31 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College 1:00 pm L: 4-0 | W: 4-3 12-11 (5-5)
Tue, Apr 2 vs Tabor College JV (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 12-1 (5) | W: 10-2 (5) 14-11 (5-5)
Thu, Apr 4 vs Ft. Scott Community College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 11-5 | W: 4-3 16-11 (7-5)
Fri, Apr 5 vs Pratt Community College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 11-6 | W: 7-0 18-11 (7-5)
Mon, Apr 8 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) (Story) 4:00 pm W: 3-1 | W: 10-2 20-11 (7-5)
Wed, Apr 10 vs Labette Community College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 5-0 | W: 10-4 22-11 (9-5)
Sat, Apr 13 at Coffeyville Community College 12:00 pm W: 5-0 | W: 7-3 24-11 (11-5)
Tue, Apr 16 vs Sterling College JV Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 7-3 | W: 16-9 26-11 (11-5)
Thu, Apr 18 at Neosho County Community College (Chanute) 1:00 pm W: 4-0 | W: 18-2 (5) 28-11 (13-5)
Mon, Apr 22 vs Southeast Community College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 12-1 (5) | W: 7-4 30-11 (13-5)
Tue, Apr 23 vs Friends University JV (sophomore night) (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 6-1 | W: 8-1 32-11 (13-5)
Thu, Apr 25 vs Johnson County Community College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 4-1 | W: 4-3 (8) 34-11 (15-5)
Tue, Apr 30 vs Dodge City Community College 4:00 pm canceled
Sat, May 11 at Distrct D playoff vs. Kansas City Kansas CC (Hummer Park, Topeka, Kan.) Television Icon 10:00 am L: 7-6 34-12 (15-5)
Sat, May 11 at District D playoff vs. TBD Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 3-2 34-13 (15-5)

Archives