The Full Larks Schedule The Full Larks Schedule 2018-2019

Date Team Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Sat, Aug 18 Volleyball vs Maroon and Gold scrimmage 4:30 pm
Mon, Aug 20 Women's Soccer at Central Christian scrimmage 8:00 pm
Wed, Aug 22 Women's Soccer vs Bethel College scrimmage 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 22 Volleyball at Friends University scrimmage at McPherson College 6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 22 Men's Soccer vs Bethel College scrimmage 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 24 Volleyball at Vernon (Texas) College Tournament - vs. Eastfield CC 12:00 pm
Fri, Aug 24 Volleyball at Vernon (Texas) College Tournament - vs. Brookhaven CC 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 24 Men's Soccer at Central Christian reserves (McPherson) 8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 25 Volleyball at Vernon (Texas) College Tournament - vs. Seminole CC 9:00 am
Sat, Aug 25 Volleyball at Vernon (Texas) College Tournament - vs. Clarendon CC 1:00 pm
Mon, Aug 27 Men's Soccer vs Southwestern College reserves 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 28 Volleyball vs Kansas Wesleyan University 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 28 Volleyball vs Bethel College 8:00 pm
Wed, Aug 29 Men's Soccer vs Allen County CC 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 29 Women's Soccer vs Allen County CC 7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 30 Men's Soccer at Ottawa University 7:30 pm
Fri, Aug 31 Volleyball at Otero JC Tournament (La Junta, Colo.) - vs. Trinidad State JC 2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 31 Volleyball at Otero JC Tournament (La Junta, Colo.) - vs. North Platte CC 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 31 Women's Soccer vs Northern Iowa 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 1 Volleyball at Otero JC Tournament (La Junta, Colo.) - vs. Lamar CC 9:00 am
Sat, Sep 1 Volleyball at Otero JC Tournament (La Junta, Colo.) - vs. Otero JC 1:00 pm
Sun, Sep 2 Women's Soccer vs Neosho County CC 4:00 pm
Sun, Sep 2 Men's Soccer vs Neosho County CC 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 5 Women's Soccer at Cloud County CC 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 5 Men's Soccer at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 5 Volleyball vs Neosho CC 6:30 pm
Sat, Sep 8 Women's Soccer vs Northwest Kansas Technical College 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 8 Men's Soccer vs Northwest Kansas Technical College 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 12 Women's Soccer at Barton CC (Great Bend) 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 12 Men's Soccer at Barton CC (Great Bend) 4:30 pm
Wed, Sep 12 Volleyball at Coffeyville CC 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 14 Volleyball vs Hesston Tri - vs. Friends University 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 14 Men's Soccer vs Bethany College reserves 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 14 Volleyball vs Hesston Tri - vs. Tabor College 8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 15 Volleyball at McPherson JV Tri - vs. Neosho CC 3:00 pm
Sat, Sep 15 Volleyball at McPherson JV Tri - vs. McPherson College JV 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 15 Women's Soccer vs Hutchinson CC 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 18 Men's Soccer at Garden City CC 2:00 pm
Tue, Sep 18 Women's Soccer at Garden City CC 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 19 Volleyball at Allen CC (Iola) 6:30 pm
Sat, Sep 22 Men's Soccer vs Dodge City CC 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 22 Women's Soccer vs Dodge City CC 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 25 Volleyball at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 6:30 pm
Wed, Sep 26 Women's Soccer at Pratt CC 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 26 Men's Soccer at Pratt CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 29 Volleyball vs Hesston Tri - vs. Pratt CC 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 29 Volleyball vs Hesston Tri - vs. Ottawa University JV 2:00 pm
Sat, Sep 29 Women's Soccer vs Cloud County CC 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 29 Men's Soccer vs Cloud County CC 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3 Women's Soccer at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland) 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3 Men's Soccer at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland) 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3 Volleyball vs Cowley CC 6:30 pm
Fri, Oct 5 Volleyball vs Independence CC 6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 6 Women's Soccer vs Barton CC 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 6 Men's Soccer vs Barton CC 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 9 Volleyball vs Johnson County CC 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 9 Men's Soccer vs McPherson College reserves 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 10 Women's Soccer at Hutchinson CC 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 11 Volleyball at Labette CC (Parsons) 6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 13 Volleyball at MCC-Longview Tri (Lee's Summit, Mo.) - vs. MCC-Longview 12:00 pm
Sat, Oct 13 Volleyball at MCC-Longview (Lee's Summit, Mo.) Tri - vs. Ottawa University JV 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 13 Women's Soccer vs Garden City CC 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 13 Men's Soccer vs Garden City CC 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 15 Women's Soccer at Oklahoma Wesleyan reserves (Bartlesville) 2:00 pm
Mon, Oct 15 Men's Soccer at Oklahoma Wesleyan reserves (Bartlesville) 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17 Men's Soccer at Dodge City CC 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17 Women's Soccer at Dodge City CC 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17 Volleyball at Fort Scott CC 6:30 pm
Fri, Oct 19 Volleyball vs Highland CC 5:30 pm
Sat, Oct 20 Women's Soccer vs Pratt CC 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 20 Men's Soccer vs Pratt CC 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 24 Volleyball vs Kansas City Kansas CC 6:30 pm
Fri, Oct 26 Volleyball vs Hesston Tri - McPherson College JV 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 26 Volleyball vs Hesston Tri - Seminole State CC 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 31 Volleyball at District Tournament (TBD) 12:00 am
Sat, Nov 3 Volleyball at District Tournament (TBD) 12:00 am