Men’s Soccer Schedule 2018-2019

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Wed, Aug 22 at Bethel College scrimmage 8:00 pm
Fri, Aug 24 at Central Christian scrimmage (McPherson) 8:00 pm
Wed, Aug 29 vs Allen County CC Television Icon 5:00 pm T: 1-1 (2OT) 0-0-1 (0-0)
Thu, Aug 30 at Ottawa University reserves 7:30 pm L: 3-0 0-1-1 (0-0)
Sun, Sep 2 vs Neosho County CC Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 7-0 0-2-1 (0-0)
Wed, Sep 5 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 4:00 pm L: 5-0 0-3-1 (0-1)
Sat, Sep 8 vs Northwest Kansas Technical College Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 4-0 0-4-1 (0-2)
Wed, Sep 12 at Barton CC (Great Bend) 4:30 pm L: 7-0 0-5-1 (0-3)
Fri, Sep 14 vs Bethany College reserves (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 4-1 1-5-1 (0-3)
Tue, Sep 18 at Garden City CC 4:00 pm L: 5-0 1-6-1 (0-4)
Sat, Sep 22 vs Dodge City CC Television Icon 5:00 pm L: 6-1 1-7-1 (0-5)
Tue, Sep 25 at Pratt CC 4:00 pm L: 4-0 1-8-1 (0-6)
Sat, Sep 29 vs Cloud County CC Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 4-0 1-9-1 (0-7)
Wed, Oct 3 at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland - M.D.T.) 1:00 pm L: 1-0 1-10-1 (0-8)
Fri, Oct 5 vs Barton CC 7:00 pm L: 5-0 1-11-1 (0-9)
Tue, Oct 9 at McPherson College reserves 8:00 pm W: 1-0 2-11-1 (0-9)
Sat, Oct 13 vs Garden City CC (at Bethel College) Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 6-2 2-12-1 (0-10)
Wed, Oct 17 at Dodge City CC 4:00 pm L: 14-0 2-13-1 (0-11)
Sat, Oct 20 vs Pratt CC Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 4-0 2-14-1 (0-12)
Sat, Apr 6 at McPherson Tournament 9:00 am
Sat, Apr 13 at Southwestern College 2:00 pm

Archives