Baseball Schedule 2017-2018

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Fri, Feb 2 at Richland Community College (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 pm
Sat, Feb 3 at Richland Community College (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 6 vs McPherson College (1) 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10 vs Northeast Community College 12:00 pm
Sun, Feb 11 vs Northeast Community College 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 13 at Pratt (Kan.) Community College (1) 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 16 vs Highland Community College (Ill.) 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17 vs Highland Community College (Ill.) 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cloud County Community College 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24 at Cloud County Community College (Concordia) 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 27 at State Fair Community College (Sedalia, Mo.) 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 3 vs Dakota County Technical College 12:00 pm
Sun, Mar 4 vs Dakota County Technical College 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 10 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 13 at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) (1) 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 24 at Southwestern Community College (Creston, Iowa) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sun, Mar 25 at Southwestern Community College (Creston, Iowa) 12:00 am time to be determined
Tue, Mar 27 vs Pratt Community College (1) 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 31 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 3 at Barton Community College (Great Bend) 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 6 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Apr 7 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) 12:00 am time to be determined
Thu, Apr 12 vs Kansas Wesleyan University 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 17 vs State Fair Community College 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 20 vs Bethany College (1) 7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 21 vs Bethany College 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 27 at MCC-Longview (Lee's Summit, Mo.) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Apr 28 at MCC-Longview (Lee's Summit, Mo.) 12:00 am time to be determined
Fri, May 4 at North Arkansas Community College (Harrison, Ark.) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, May 5 at North Arkansas Community College (Harrison, Ark.) 12:00 am time to be determined

Archives