Baseball Schedule 2018-2019

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Feb 1 at Richland Community College (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 pm L: 11-7 | L: 5-4 0-2
Sat, Feb 2 at Richland Community College (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 pm L: 7-6 | L: 7-0 0-4
Sat, Feb 16 at Southwestern Christian University JV 12:00 pm W: 13-0 (5) | W: 16-2 (6) 2-4
Fri, Feb 22 at Labette Community College (Parsons) 1:00 pm L: 1-0 2-5
Fri, Mar 1 vs Cloud County Community College Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 8-5 2-6
Thu, Mar 7 at Northern Oklahoma College - Tonkawa 1:00 pm L: 12-2 | L: 12-4 2-8
Sat, Mar 9 vs Northeast Nebraska Community College Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm L: 12-1 | L: 5-2 2-10
Tue, Mar 19 vs Labette Community College 1:00 pm Postponed
Wed, Mar 20 vs York College JV (Story) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 8-1 3-10
Sun, Mar 24 vs Southwestern Iowa Community College (Creston) (Story) 2:00 pm W:12-11 | L: 14-10 4-11
Mon, Mar 25 vs Southwestern Community College (Creston, Iowa) (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm W: 6-5 | W: 10-6 6-11
Thu, Mar 28 vs McPherson College JV 5:00 pm Postponed
Sun, Mar 31 vs Northern Oklahoma College - Tonkawa Television Icon Television Icon 1:00 pm L: 6-4 | L: 15-0 (6) 6-13
Tue, Apr 2 vs Kansas Wesleyan University JV (Salina) 4:00 pm L: 14-13 | L: 9-8 6-15
Sat, Apr 6 at North Arkansas College (Harrison) 1:00 pm L: 3-2 | W: 10-0 (5) 7-16
Sun, Apr 7 at North Arkansas College (Harrison) 1:00 pm W: 12-1 (5) | W: 12-2 9-16
Tue, Apr 9 vs Cloud County Community College Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 10-3 9-17
Thu, Apr 11 at Butler Community College (El Dorado) 2:00 pm L: 10-8 | L: 13-1 (5) 9-19
Sat, Apr 13 vs Butler Community College Television Icon Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 2-1 | L: 10-4 9-21
Mon, Apr 15 at McPherson College JV 2:00 pm W: 12-3 10-21
Thu, Apr 18 vs Kansas Wesleyan University JV 5:00 pm L: 1-0 | W: 9-1 11-22
Sat, May 4 vs North Arkansas Community College 3:00 pm canceled
Sun, May 5 vs North Arkansas Community College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 1:00 pm L: 2-1 | W: 4-1 12-23

Archives