Women’s Tennis Schedule 2014-2015

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Tue, Mar 3 at Southwest Christian University (Bethany, Okla.) 2:00 pm L: 9-0 0-1
Thu, Mar 5 vs Colorado Christian University 4:00 pm L: 9-0 0-2
Sat, Mar 21 at Concordia University (Seward, Neb.) 9:00 am
Sat, Mar 21 at Doane College (Crete, Neb.) (Story) 2:00 pm L: 9-0 0-3
Tue, Mar 24 vs Southwestern College Television Icon 3:00 pm L: 9-0 0-4
Thu, Mar 26 at Ottawa (Kan.) University 2:00 pm L: 7-2 0-5
Fri, Mar 27 vs Central Christian College 3:00 pm W: 6-3 1-5
Wed, Apr 1 vs Bethel College 4:30 pm L: 9-0 1-6
Thu, Apr 2 at Baker University (Baldwin City) 2:00 pm L: 9-0 1-7
Tue, Apr 7 vs Barton County CC 2:00 pm L: 9-0 1-8
Thu, Apr 9 at Seward County CC (Liberal) 2:00 pm L: 9-0 1-9
Sat, Apr 11 at McPherson College 1:00 pm L: 9-0 1-10
Mon, Apr 13 vs Cowley College 4:00 pm L: 9-0 1-11
Tue, Apr 14 at Central Christian College (McPherson) (Story) 1:00 pm W: 7-2 2-11
Tue, Apr 21 vs Tabor College 2:00 pm L: 9-0 2-12
Fri, Apr 24 at Regionals (Arkansas City) 8:00 am

Archives