Women’s Tennis Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Mar 3 vs Bethany College 4:00 pm ppd.
Sun, Mar 5 vs Concordia University 1:00 pm ppd.
Wed, Mar 8 vs Bethel College 4:00 pm ppd.
Mon, Mar 13 at Kansas Wesleyan University (Salina) 3:00 pm ppd.
Tue, Mar 14 vs Barton Community College 9:00 am
Tue, Mar 14 vs Southwestern College 1:00 pm ppd.
Wed, Mar 22 vs Colorado Christian University 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 24 vs Colorado Christian University 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25 at Tabor College (Hillsboro) 11:00 am ppd.
Tue, Mar 28 vs McPherson College 4:00 pm
Upcoming Events
Fri, Mar 31 vs Midland University 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 1 at Baker University (Baldwin City) 10:00 am
Thu, Apr 6 vs Central Christian College 4:00 pm
Mon, Apr 10 vs Cowley College 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 15 vs Iowa Central Community College 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 15 vs Southwestern Christian University 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 21 at Regionals 12:00 am time to be determined

Archives