Women’s Tennis Schedule 2014-2015

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Tue, Mar 3 at Southwest Christian University (Bethany, Okla.) 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 5 vs Colorado Christian University 4:00 pm
Thu, Mar 19 vs Tabor College 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21 at Concordia University (Seward, Neb.) 9:00 am
Sat, Mar 21 at Doane College (Crete, Neb.) 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24 vs Southwestern College 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26 at Ottawa (Kan.) University 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1 vs Bethel College 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 2 at Baker University (Baldwin City) 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 7 vs Barton County CC 2:00 pm
Thu, Apr 9 at Seward County CC (Liberal) 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11 at McPherson College 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 13 vs Cowley College 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14 at Central Christian College (McPherson) 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 24 at Regionals (Arkansas City) 8:00 am

Archives