Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 18 at Bethel College (North Newton) - scrimmage 5:00 pm T: 1-1
Thu, Aug 23 at Central Christian College (McPherson) - scrimmage 7:00 pm L: 3-0
Sat, Aug 25 vs Tabor College JV (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 7-1 1-0
Wed, Aug 29 vs Dodge City (Kan.) CC Television Icon 5:00 pm L: 2-0 1-1
Sat, Sep 1 vs Northeastern Oklahoma CC Television Icon 3:00 pm L: 3-0 1-2
Tue, Sep 4 vs Allen CC (Story) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 3-1 2-2
Thu, Sep 6 at Pratt (Kan.) CC 2:30 pm W: 1-0 3-2
Mon, Sep 10 vs Hutchinson CC Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 5-0 3-3
Wed, Sep 12 at Garden City (Kan.) CC 6:00 pm W: 1-0 4-3
Tue, Sep 18 at Coffeyville (Kan.) CC 5:00 pm L: 1-0 4-4
Fri, Sep 21 vs Kansas Wesleyan University JV (Salina) Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 1-0 4-5
Tue, Sep 25 vs Cloud County CC Television Icon 5:00 pm L: 2-0 4-6
Fri, Sep 28 at Independence (Kan.) CC (Story) 3:00 pm W: 4-1 5-6
Sun, Sep 30 vs Kansas Wesleyan University JV Television Icon 3:00 pm L: 2-1 5-7
Tue, Oct 2 vs Northwest Kansas Tech Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 2-1 6-7
Fri, Oct 5 at Butler CC (El Dorado) 5:00 pm L: 7-0 6-8
Tue, Oct 9 vs McPherson College JV Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 3-1 7-8
Sun, Oct 14 at Southwestern Adventist University (Keene, Texas) 6:00 pm W: 8-0 8-8
Mon, Oct 15 at Dallas (Texas) Christian College 3:00 pm W: 4-1 9-8
Wed, Oct 17 at Neosho County CC (Chanute) 7:00 pm L: 4-0 9-9
Fri, Oct 19 vs Northwest Kansas Technical College (Region VI tournament play-in game) Television Icon 5:00 pm L: 3-2 (OT) 9-10

Archives