Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 29 at MCC-Maple Woods (Kansas City, Mo.) (Story) 2:00 pm L: 0-13 0-1-0
Sun, Aug 30 at MCC-Blue River (Kansas City, Mo.) (Story) 2:00 pm L: 2-4 0-2-0
Tue, Sep 8 vs Bethany College 5:00 pm cancelled
Thu, Sep 10 at Allen County CC (Iola)* 9:50 pm rescheduled to 10/15
Sat, Sep 12 vs Neosho County CC (Story) 12:00 am L: 0-6 0-3-0
Wed, Sep 16 vs Butler CC (Story) 7:00 pm L: 0-19 0-4-0
Sat, Sep 19 at Dodge City CC 12:00 pm L: 0-1 0-5-0
Wed, Sep 23 at Johnson County CC (Story) 2:00 pm L: 0-17 0-6-0
Fri, Sep 25 vs Kansas Wesleyan JV (Story) 5:30 pm L: 0-11 0-7-0
Mon, Sep 28 at Barton County CC (Great Bend) 4:00 pm L: 0-12 0-8-0
Thu, Oct 1 at Garden City CC (Story) 5:30 pm L: 0-3 0-9-0
Sat, Oct 3 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) (Story) 5:30 pm L: 0-1 0-10-0
Mon, Oct 5 at Hutchinson CC 4:00 pm L: 0-11 0-11-0
Thu, Oct 8 vs Northeastern Oklahoma A&M (Story) 5:30 pm L: 2-3 0-12-0
Sat, Oct 10 vs Cowley College (Story) 4:00 pm L: 0-4 0-13-0
Tue, Oct 13 vs Coffeyville CC (Story) 5:30 pm T: 1-1 0-13-1
Thu, Oct 15 at Allen County CC (Story) 2:00 pm W: 1-0 1-13-1
Sat, Oct 17 at Ranger (Texas) College 1:00 pm L: 0-2 1-14-1
Sun, Oct 18 at Western Texas College (Snyder) 1:00 pm L: 0-6 1-15-1
Wed, Oct 21 vs Independence CC 5:30 pm W: 7-1 2-15-1

Archives