Women’s Soccer Schedule 2017-2018

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Mon, Aug 21 vs Central Christian College scrimmage Television Icon 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 23 at Bethel College scrimmage (North Newton) 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 25 at Ottawa (Kan.) University reserves (Story) 7:00 pm W: 3-2 1-0 (0-0)
Sun, Aug 27 vs Southwestern Adventist University (Story) Television Icon 12:00 pm W: 8-0 2-0 (0-0)
Tue, Aug 29 at Tabor College reserves (Hillsboro) (Story) 7:00 pm W: 4-0 3-0 (0-0)
Sat, Sep 2 at Neosho County Community College (Chanute) 5:00 pm W: 3-0 4-0 (0-0)
Wed, Sep 6 at Hutchinson (Kan.) Community College 5:00 pm L: 4-0 4-1 (0-1)
Sat, Sep 9 vs Pratt Community College (Story) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 2-0 5-1 (1-1)
Wed, Sep 13 at Dodge City (Kan.) Community College 5:00 pm L: 4-0 5-2 (1-2)
Sat, Sep 16 vs Garden City Community College Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 6-0 6-2 (2-2)
Tue, Sep 19 at Barton Community College (Great Bend) 2:00 pm L: 3-0 6-3 (2-3)
Thu, Sep 21 vs Cloud County Community College Television Icon 5:00 pm L: 5-2 6-4 (2-4)
Sat, Sep 23 vs Oklahoma Wesleyan University reserves (Story) Television Icon 1:00 pm W: 3-0 7-4 (2-4)
Upcoming Events
Tue, Sep 26 vs Northwest Kansas Technical College 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30 vs Hutchinson Community College 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 4 at Pratt (Kan.) Community College 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7 vs Dodge City Community College 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 11 at Garden City (Kan.) Community College 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 14 vs Barton Community College 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 16 at Cloud County Community College (Concordia) 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21 at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland-MST) 2:00 pm

Archives