Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Mon, Aug 18 vs Central Christian College Scrimmage 5:00 pm cancelled
Wed, Aug 20 vs Bethel College Scrimmage Television Icon 5:00 pm
Upcoming Events
Wed, Aug 27 vs Allen CC 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 30 at Neosho County CC (Chanute) 5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 2 vs Rose State College 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 5 vs Dodge City CC 5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 9 at Cowley College (Arkansas City) 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 12 at Butler CC (El Dorado) 7:00 pm
Sun, Sep 14 at Indian Hills CC (Ottumwa, Iowa) 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 19 vs Pratt CC 5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 23 vs Barton CC 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 29 at Colorado Christian University (Lakewood, Colo.) - Exhibition 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 3 vs Northeastern Oklahoma A & M 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 6 vs Hutchinson CC 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 12 at Southwest Adventist University (Keene, Texas) 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 13 at Dallas (Texas) Christian College 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 23 at Coffeyville (Kan.) CC 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 25 at Pratt (Kan.) CC 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 29 at Garden City (Kan.) CC 6:00 pm

Archives