Women’s Soccer Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Mon, Aug 22 vs Central Christian College - scrimmage 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 24 vs Bethel College - scrimmage Television Icon 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 29 vs Ottawa University JV (Story) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 5-1 1-0
Wed, Aug 31 vs Allen CC 7:00 pm postponed
Thu, Sep 1 vs Allen CC 7:00 pm cancelled
Sat, Sep 3 at Mountain View College (Dallas, Texas) 3:00 pm W: 6-1 2-0
Sun, Sep 4 at Southwestern Adventist University (Keene, Texas) 10:00 am W: 10-0 3-0
Tue, Sep 6 vs Northwest Kansas Technical College (Story) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 7-0 4-0
Thu, Sep 8 vs Central Christian College JV - at Bethel College (North Newton) 6:15 pm postponed
Sat, Sep 10 vs Metropolitan CC-Blue River (Story) Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 1-0 4-1
Tue, Sep 13 at Pratt (Kan.) CC (Story) 2:00 pm W: 6-0 5-1
Sat, Sep 17 at Garden City (Kan.) CC (Story) 5:00 pm W: 2-0 6-1
Tue, Sep 20 at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland)(mountain time) (Story) 3:00 pm W: 3-1 7-1
Fri, Sep 23 vs Barton CC Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 4-1 8-1
Upcoming Events
Mon, Sep 26 vs Bethany College JV Television Icon 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 1 vs Garden City CC Television Icon 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7 vs Hutchinson CC 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8 vs Dodge City CC 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 12 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC 4:00 pm
Thu, Oct 13 at Barton CC (Great Bend) 2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16 at Colorado Northwestern (at Peak to Peak High School soccer field, Lafayette, Colo.) 3:00 pm cancelled
Thu, Oct 20 vs Pratt CC 5:00 pm
Sun, Oct 23 at Dodge City (Kan.) CC 4:00 pm

Archives