Women’s Cross Country and Track Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Sep 2 at Hutchinson (Kan.) Twilight Classic (Fun Valley Sports Complex) (Story) 9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 17 at Bronco Stampede/Hastings (Neb.) College (Elks Country Club) (Story) 10:00 am 6th of 7
Fri, Sep 23 at Tabor College Invitational (Cottonwood Point, Marion, Kan., Reservoir) 6:00 pm 4th of 6
Sat, Oct 8 at Bethel College Invitational (MCC Central States office, north of campus) (Story) 10:00 am 1st of 2
Mon, Oct 17 at Butler CC Invitational (Prairie Trails Golf Course, El Dorado, Kan.) 4:00 pm 8th of 10
Sat, Oct 29 at Region VI meet (Westar Energy Prairie Ridge Park, Hutchinson, Kan.) (Story) 10:00 am 9th of 11
Sat, Nov 12 at NJCAA National Championship (Prairie Trails Golf Course, El Dorado, Kan.) (Story) 11:00 am 29th of 37
Thu, Mar 9 at TRACK - Butch Reynolds Invitational, Butler CC (El Dorado) 11:00 am results
Thu, Mar 16 at TRACK - Southwestern Invite (Winfield) 12:00 am
Sat, Apr 1 at TRACK - Cowley Invite (Arkansas City) 12:00 am results
Fri, Apr 7 at TRACK - Friends Invite (Wichita) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Apr 8 at TRACK - MCC Run for Relief (Hutchinson) 8:00 am
Sat, Apr 15 at TRACK - Bethel Invite (North Newton) 12:00 am results
Sat, Apr 22 at TRACK - Tabor Invite (Hillsboro) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Apr 29 at TRACK - Southwestern Relays (Winfield) 12:00 am time to be determined
Thu, May 4 at TRACK - Regionals (Arkansas City) through May 6 12:00 am time to be determined
Thu, May 18 at TRACK - Nationals (Hutchinson) through May 20 12:00 am time to be determined

Archives