Women’s Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Oct 14 at The Courts Jamboree (Springfield, Mo.) 8:00 am
Upcoming Events
Wed, Nov 1 vs Cottey College 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4 at Seward County Community College (Liberal) 2:00 pm
Mon, Nov 6 vs McPherson College JV 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 8 at Butler Community College (El Dorado) 5:30 pm
Sat, Nov 11 vs Southeast Community College 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 15 vs Metropolitan Community College-Penn Valley 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20 vs Southwestern College JV 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 28 at Rhema Bible College (Broken Arrow, Okla.) 5:30 pm
Fri, Dec 1 at Cottey College (Nevada, Mo.) 5:30 pm
Mon, Dec 4 vs Sterling College JV 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 7 at MCC-Penn Valley (Kansas City, Mo.) 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 9 vs Western Oklahoma State College 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 11 vs Northwest Kansas Technical College 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 11 vs Rhema Bible College 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 12 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 24 vs Fort Scott Community College 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 27 at Kansas City Kansas Community College 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 31 vs Highland Community College 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 3 at Labette Community College (Parsons) 2:00 pm
Mon, Feb 5 vs Tabor College JV 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 7 at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 5:30 pm
Sat, Feb 10 at Fort Scott (Kan.) Community College 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 14 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17 at Highland (Kan.) Community College 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 21 vs Labette Community College 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24 vs Johnson County Community College 1:00 pm

Archives