Women’s Basketball Schedule 2012-2013

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Mon, Oct 29 vs Hesston Hoopla 2012 Television Icon 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 1 vs Bethany College JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 84-52 1-0
Sat, Nov 3 vs Central Christian College JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 87-37 2-0
Tue, Nov 6 vs Pratt CC Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 71-65 (OT) 2-1
Fri, Nov 9 at Southeast CC Classic (Beatrice, Neb.) vs. Doane College JV Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 76-62 3-1
Sat, Nov 10 at Southeast CC Classic (Beatrice, Neb.) vs. Concordia Univ. JV Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 72-66 3-2
Tue, Nov 13 vs Fort Scott CC (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 51-48 4-2
Thu, Nov 15 at Kansas City Kansas CC 5:00 pm W: 52-44 5-2
Mon, Nov 19 vs Dodge City CC (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 82-77 5-3
Fri, Nov 23 vs Hesston College Thanksgiving Classic (vs. Southeast CC) Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 78-64 5-4
Sat, Nov 24 vs Hesston College Thanksgiving Classic (vs. Central Christian JV) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 87-24 6-4
Wed, Nov 28 vs Johnson County CC Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 83-48 6-5
Tue, Dec 4 vs Highland CC Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 88-48 6-6
Sat, Dec 8 at Allen CC (Iola) 2:00 pm L: 76-57 6-7
Thu, Jan 10 at Rhema Bible Training Center (Broken Arrow, Okla.) 5:30 pm L: 66-63 6-8
Tue, Jan 15 at Tabor College JV (Hillsboro) (Story) 6:00 pm W: 50-46 7-8
Sat, Jan 19 at Union College (Lincoln, Neb.) 6:30 pm W: 67-44 8-8
Sun, Jan 20 at Central CC (Columbus, Neb.) 2:00 pm L: 63-56 8-9
Wed, Jan 23 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 5:30 pm L: 85-38 8-10
Fri, Jan 25 vs Cottey College Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 56-53 (OT) 8-11
Mon, Jan 28 vs Rhema Bible Training Center Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 74-49 9-11
Wed, Jan 30 vs Brown Mackie College (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 89-80 9-12
Sat, Feb 2 at Cottey College (Nevada, Mo.) 1:00 pm L: 73-62 9-13
Mon, Feb 4 vs Kansas City Kansas CC Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 67-49 9-14
Wed, Feb 6 vs Tabor College JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 70-69 10-14
Sat, Feb 9 vs Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV (Story) Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 78-53 11-14
Mon, Feb 11 at Fort Scott CC 5:30 pm W: 56-52 12-14
Wed, Feb 13 at Central Christian College JV (McPherson) (Story) 5:30 pm W: 77-62 13-14
Sat, Feb 16 at Highland CC 1:00 pm L: 83-61 13-15
Wed, Feb 27 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) (Story) 5:00 pm W: 77-68 14-15
Sat, Mar 2 vs Kansas City Kansas CC (regional 1st round) (Story) Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 80-70 15-15
Tue, Mar 5 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) (Region VI playoffs) 6:00 pm L: 116-37 15-16

Archives