Women’s Basketball Schedule 2011-2012

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Thu, Oct 13 at McPherson College JV - scrimmage 7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 22 at Midwest JUCO Jam (Wichita) - scrimmage 10:00 am
Tue, Oct 25 at Cloud County CC - scrimmage 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30 vs Hesston Hoolpa - a celebration of HC basketball Television Icon 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 1 vs Union College (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 72-32 1-0
Fri, Nov 4 at Hutchinson CC Classic (vs Hutchinson CC) 5:30 pm L: 106-40 1-1
Sat, Nov 5 at Hutchinson CC Classic (vs Pratt CC) 1:30 pm L: 69-54 1-2
Fri, Nov 11 at Brown Mackie Classic (vs. Kansas Wesleyan JV) (Story) 1:30 pm L: 67-60 1-3
Sat, Nov 12 at Brown Mackie Classic (vs. Kansas City Kan. CC) (Story) 1:30 pm L: 71-61 1-4
Wed, Nov 16 vs Highland CC (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 73-42 1-5
Sat, Nov 19 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 2:00 pm L: 90-37 1-6
Mon, Nov 21 at Dodge City CC (at United Wireless Arena) 5:30 pm L: 72-65 1-7
Fri, Nov 25 vs Hesston Thanksgiving Classic (vs. Barton CC) (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 55-51 (OT) 2-7
Sat, Nov 26 vs Hesston Thanksgiving Classic (vs. Bethel College JV) (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 85-70 3-7
Sat, Dec 3 vs Allen CC (Story) Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 59-51 4-7
Tue, Dec 6 at Highland CC 5:00 pm L: 74-44 4-8
Sat, Dec 10 vs Johnson County CC (Story) Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 79-40 4-9
Mon, Dec 12 at Bethel College JV (North Newton) 6:00 pm W: 56-46 5-9
Sat, Jan 14 at Union College (Lincoln, Neb.) (Story) 6:30 pm W: 67-42 6-9
Mon, Jan 16 vs Friends University JV 6:00 pm W: (forfeit) 7-9
Wed, Jan 18 at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV (Bartlesville, Okla.) (Story) 5:00 pm W: 60-56 8-9
Sat, Jan 21 vs Cottey College Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 79-71 8-10
Mon, Jan 23 vs Southwestern College JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 82-75 9-10
Tue, Jan 24 at Tabor College JV (Hillsboro) (Story) 6:00 pm W: 69-40 10-10
Wed, Feb 1 vs Brown Mackie College (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 72-71 11-10
Sat, Feb 4 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 2:00 pm ppd
Mon, Feb 6 vs Bethany College JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 77-54 12-10
Wed, Feb 8 vs Manhattan Christian College (Pink Zone) (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 72-49 13-10
Sat, Feb 11 at North Central Missouri College (Trenton, Mo.) 2:00 pm L: 78-59 13-11
Mon, Feb 13 vs Sterling College JV Television Icon 6:00 pm L: 66-63 13-12
Thu, Feb 16 vs Central Christian JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 86-35 14-12
Sat, Feb 18 at Brown Mackie College (at Student Life Center - KSU Salina campus) 1:00 pm L: 93-72 14-13
Thu, Feb 23 at Cottey College (Nevada, Mo.) 6:00 pm W: 66-62 15-13
Sat, Feb 25 vs Southeast CC (sophomore recognition night) (Story) Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 73-63 16-13
Tue, Mar 6 vs First Round Region VI playoffs at Brown Mackie College Television Icon 5:00 pm L: 75-61 16-14

Archives