Women’s Basketball Schedule 2008-2009

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Oct 24 at Bethel (North Newton)--scrimmage 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 28 vs Tabor JV--scrimmage 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 31 at Kansas City Kansas CC Classic vs. Penn Valley 2:00 pm L: 44-69 0-1
Sat, Nov 1 at Kansas City Kansas CC Classic vs. Kansas City Kansas CC 4:00 pm W: 50-48 1-1
Mon, Nov 3 vs Hillsdale Free Will Baptist 6:00 pm W: 73-54 2-1
Wed, Nov 5 at Highland CC 5:00 pm L: 69-70 2-2
Fri, Nov 7 vs Central Christian JV 6:00 pm W: 68-35 3-2
Sat, Nov 8 at North Central Missouri (Trenton, Mo.) 6:00 pm L: 55-65 3-3
Thu, Nov 13 vs Kansas City Kansas CC 6:00 pm L: 50-60 3-4
Sat, Nov 15 vs Johnson County CC 2:00 pm L: 57-74 3-5
Tue, Nov 18 vs Union College 6:00 pm W: 87-48 4-5
Sat, Nov 22 at Bethany JV (Lindsborg) 3:00 pm W: 62-45 5-5
Tue, Nov 25 vs Highland CC 6:00 pm L: 53-58 5-6
Fri, Nov 28 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic vs. North Central Missouri 6:00 pm W: 71-69 6-6
Sat, Nov 29 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic vs. Tabor JV 6:00 pm W: 56-39 7-6
Thu, Dec 4 at Kansas Wesleyan JV (Salina) 1:30 pm L: 55-62 7-7
Wed, Dec 10 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 5:00 pm L: 54-66 7-8
Fri, Dec 12 at Hutchinson CC Christmas Classic vs. Bethany JV 5:30 pm W: 85-64 8-8
Sat, Dec 13 at Hutchinson CC Christmas Classic vs. Hutchinson CC 5:30 pm L: 43-86 8-9
Mon, Jan 12 vs Bethany JV 6:00 pm W: 54-48 9-9
Thu, Jan 15 vs Brown Mackie 6:00 pm L: 52-61 9-10
Sat, Jan 17 at Northern Oklahoma - Enid 2:00 pm L: 50-86 9-11
Tue, Jan 20 at Tabor JV (Hillsboro) 6:00 pm W: 56-54 10-11
Sat, Jan 24 at Union (Lincoln, Neb.) 6:30 pm W: 68-60 11-11
Wed, Jan 28 vs Manhattan Christian 6:00 pm W: 67-53 12-11
Sat, Jan 31 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 2:00 pm L: 37-53 12-12
Tue, Feb 3 vs Kansas Wesleyan JV 6:00 pm W: 52-47 13-12
Tue, Feb 10 at Barclay College (Haviland) 6:00 pm W: 79-57 14-12
Wed, Feb 11 at Brown Mackie (Salina) 6:00 pm L: 51-84 14-13
Sat, Feb 14 at Hillsdale Free Will Baptist (Moore, Okla.) 6:00 pm W: 73-51 14-14
Mon, Feb 16 vs Sterling JV 6:00 pm W: 67-66 OT 15-14
Sat, Feb 21 vs Southeast CC 2:00 pm W: 61-42 16-14
Sat, Feb 28 vs Region VI Play-Offs 6:00 pm L: 55-66 17-14

Archives