Women’s Basketball Schedule 2006-2007

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Wed, Nov 1 at Kansas Wesleyan JV (Salina) 4:00 pm W: 59-56 1-0
Sat, Nov 4 vs Johnson County CC 6:00 pm L: 64-86 1-1
Tue, Nov 7 vs Hillsdale Free Will Baptist 6:00 pm W: 72-56 2-1
Fri, Nov 10 at Rhema Classic (Tulsa, Okla.) vs. Rhema Bible College 6:00 pm W: 61-33 3-1
Sat, Nov 11 at Rhema Classic vs. Rose State 2:00 pm L: 62-81 3-2
Tue, Nov 14 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 5:30 pm L: 50-81 3-3
Fri, Nov 17 vs Cottey 7:30 pm L: 52-55 3-4
Tue, Nov 21 at Highland CC 6:00 pm L: 44-59 3-5
Fri, Nov 24 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic vs. Tabor College JV 6:00 pm W: 63-39 4-5
Sat, Nov 25 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic vs. Brown Mackie College 6:00 pm W: 61-39 5-5
Fri, Dec 1 vs Ozark Christian 6:00 pm W: 64-48 6-5
Tue, Dec 5 at Cottey (Nevada, Mo.) 7:00 pm W: 70-61 7-5
Thu, Dec 7 vs Kansas City Kansas CC 6:00 pm L: 57-70 7-6
Sat, Dec 9 vs Highland CC 6:00 pm W: 68-47 8-6
Fri, Jan 12 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 5:30 pm L: 46-62 8-7
Sat, Jan 13 at Union (Lincoln, Neb.) 6:30 pm W: 70-42 9-7
Wed, Jan 17 at Brown Mackie (Salina) 7:30 pm W: 67-52 10-7
Sat, Jan 20 vs Hamilton 6:00 pm Rescheduled, weather
Tue, Jan 23 vs Manhattan Christian 6:00 pm W: 62-43 11-7
Fri, Jan 26 at Hillsdale Free Will Baptist (Moore, Okla.) 5:30 pm L: 51-55 11-8
Tue, Jan 30 vs McPherson JV 6:00 pm L: 78-90 11-9
Thu, Feb 1 vs Union 6:00 pm W: 69-43 12-9
Sat, Feb 3 vs Lousiana State - Eunice 6:00 pm L: 53-70 12-10
Tue, Feb 6 vs Kansas Wesleyan JV 6:00 pm W: 64-54 13-10
Thu, Feb 8 at Manhattan Christian 5:30 pm W: 54-44 14-10
Sat, Feb 10 vs Southeast CC 2:00 pm W: 62-59 15-10
Mon, Feb 12 vs Hamilton 6:00 pm W: 83-74 16-10
Thu, Feb 15 vs Brown Mackie 6:00 pm W: 73-38 17-10
Sat, Feb 17 at Hamilton (Lincoln, Neb.) 8:00 pm W: 72-67 18-10
Thu, Feb 22 vs Region VI Play-Offs, 1st Round Hesston vs. Highland 6:00 pm L: 56-61 18-11

Archives