Women’s Basketball Schedule 2005-2006

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Tue, Nov 1 at Kansas Wesleyan JV (Salina) 6:00 pm W: 59-56 1-0
Fri, Nov 4 vs Highland CC 7:30 pm W: 70-59 2-0
Tue, Nov 8 at Johnson County CC 5:00 pm L: 51-81 2-1
Fri, Nov 11 at Redlands Classic (El Reno, Okla.) Hesston vs. Murray State CC 6:00 pm L: 58-65 2-2
Sat, Nov 12 at Redlands Classic (El Reno, Okla.) Hesston vs. Redlands CC 2:00 pm L: 53-74 2-3
Thu, Nov 17 vs McPherson JV 6:00 pm W: 76-62 3-3
Sat, Nov 19 vs Johnson County CC 6:00 pm L: 55-68 3-4
Tue, Nov 22 vs Southwestern Christian 6:00 pm W: 64-56 4-4
Fri, Nov 25 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic Hesston vs. North Central Missouri 6:00 pm L: 64-75 4-5
Sat, Nov 26 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic Hesston vs. Brown Mackie 6:00 pm W: 65-47 5-5
Wed, Nov 30 at Southeast Nebraska (Beatrice, Neb.) 6:30 pm L: 57-62 5-6
Sat, Dec 3 at Central Christian JV (McPherson 7:30 pm W: 72-61 6-6
Tue, Dec 6 vs Hillsdale Freewill Baptist 6:00 pm W: 70-56 7-6
Sat, Dec 10 vs Southeast Nebraska 6:00 pm W: 67-55 8-6
Sat, Dec 17 at Glendale (Ariz.) 3:00 pm L: 68-70 8-7
Mon, Dec 19 at Phoenix (Ariz.) 5:30 pm W: 57-49 9-7
Sat, Jan 14 at Tabor JV (Hillsboro) 1:00 pm W: 63-45 10-7
Tue, Jan 17 vs Barclay 6:00 pm W: 100-46 11-7
Fri, Jan 20 at Hamilton (Lincoln, Neb.) 9:00 pm W: 68-40 12-7
Sat, Jan 21 at Union (Lincoln, Neb.) 6:45 pm W: 64-54 13-7
Tue, Jan 24 vs Brown Mackie 6:00 pm W: 73-52 14-7
Fri, Jan 27 at Hillsdale Freewill Baptist (Moore, Okla.) 5:30 pm L: 65-69 14-8
Sat, Jan 28 at Southwestern Christian (Bethany, Okla.) 6:00 pm L: 71-73 14-9
Tue, Jan 31 vs Manhattan Christian 6:00 pm L: 55-59 14-10
Thu, Feb 2 vs Union 6:00 pm W: 72-36 15-10
Sat, Feb 4 vs Hamilton 6:00 pm W: 61-33 16-10
Thu, Feb 9 at Manhattan Christian 6:00 pm L: 56-71 16-11
Sat, Feb 11 at McPherson JV 1:00 pm L: 54-55 16-12
Tue, Feb 14 vs Kansas Wesleyan JV 6:00 pm W: 77-61 17-12
Thu, Feb 16 at Brown Mackie (Salina) 5:30 pm W: 63-29 18-12
Fri, Feb 24 vs Region VI playoffs Hesston vs. Brown Mackie 7:00 pm W: 73-45 19-12
Sat, Feb 25 vs Region VI playoffs Hesston vs. Johnson County CC 7:00 pm L: 53-66 19-13

Archives