Women’s Basketball Schedule 2004-2005

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Tue, Nov 2 vs Tabor JV 6:00 pm L: 37-45 0-1
Sat, Nov 6 at Hillsdale (Moore, Okla.) 6:00 pm L: 71-79 0-2
Tue, Nov 9 vs Johnson County CC 6:00 pm L: 55-74 0-3
Fri, Nov 12 at Redlands Classic (El Reno, Okla.) Hesston vs. Murray State 5:00 pm L: 73-76 0-4
Sat, Nov 13 at Redlands Classic (El Reno, Okla.) Hesston vs. Redlands CC 2:00 pm L: 71-78 0-5
Tue, Nov 16 vs Southwestern Christian 6:00 pm W: 63-61 1-5
Thu, Nov 18 at McPherson JV 6:00 pm W: 60-56 2-5
Mon, Nov 22 at Johnson County (Overland Park) 5:00 pm L: 42-79 2-6
Fri, Nov 26 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic Hesston vs. Redlands CC 6:00 pm L: 60-93 2-7
Sat, Nov 27 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic Hesston vs. Southeast CC 6:00 pm W: 80-43 3-7
Thu, Dec 2 vs Union 6:00 pm W: 90-33 4-7
Tue, Dec 7 vs Manhattan Christian 6:00 pm W: 65-52 5-7
Thu, Dec 9 vs Hillsdale 6:00 pm W: 87-78 6-7
Sat, Dec 11 vs Hutchinson 2:00 pm L: 44-59 6-8
Sat, Jan 15 at Cottey (Nevada, Mo.) 4:00 pm W: 56-53 7-8
Tue, Jan 18 vs McPherson JV 6:00 pm W: 50-35 8-8
Thu, Jan 20 at Bethel JV (North Newton) 2:00 pm W: 62-59 9-8
Sat, Jan 22 at Southwestern Christian (Bethany, Okla.) 5:30 pm L: 51-54 9-9
Tue, Jan 25 vs Brown Mackie 6:00 pm W: 57-50 10-9
Fri, Jan 28 at Southeast (Beatrice, Neb.) 6:00 pm W: 68-38 11-9
Sat, Jan 29 at Union (Lincoln, Neb.) 6:30 pm W: 73-44 12-9
Sat, Feb 5 vs Central Christian JV 6:00 pm W: 64-41 13-9
Fri, Feb 11 vs Tabor JV 7:30 pm L: 52-53 13-10
Sat, Feb 12 at Manhattan Christian (Flint Hills Christian) 7:15 pm L: 46-59 13-11
Tue, Feb 15 vs Bethel JV 6:00 pm W: 50-48 14-11
Thu, Feb 17 at Brown Mackie (Salina) 5:30 pm W: 68-51 15-11
Sat, Feb 19 vs Cottey 2:00 pm W: 60-44 16-11
Tue, Feb 22 at Central JV (McPherson) 5:30 pm W: 84-43 17-11
Fri, Feb 25 at Region VI Playoffs (Salina) 7:00 pm W: 59-43 18-11
Sat, Feb 26 at Region VI Playoffs (Salina) 4:00 pm L: 68-93 18-12

Archives