Women’s Basketball Schedule 2014-2015

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sun, Oct 5 at Heartland Jamboree Scrimmage 8:00 am
Sat, Oct 18 at Midwest Juco Jamboree Scrimmage 10:00 am
Upcoming Events
Sat, Oct 25 at The Courts Women's Juco Jamboree Scrimmage 10:00 am
Fri, Oct 31 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 5 vs Kansas Wesleyan University JV 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 7 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC Invite vs. Pratt CC 1:30 pm
Sat, Nov 8 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC Invite vs. Hutchinson CC 5:30 pm
Wed, Nov 12 vs Labette CC 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 14 at Cottey College (Nevada, Mo.) 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 15 vs Sterling College JV 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19 at Fort Scott (Kan.) CC 5:30 pm
Fri, Nov 21 vs Barclay College 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 22 at Rhema Bible Training College (Broken Arrow, Okla.) 5:00 pm
Tue, Nov 25 vs Highland CC 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 28 vs Tabor College JV 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 29 vs Bethel College JV 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 3 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 5:30 pm
Sat, Jan 10 vs Hastings (Neb.) College JV 2:00 pm
Mon, Jan 12 vs Kansas City Kansas CC 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 17 vs Johnson County CC 2:00 pm
Mon, Jan 19 at Tabor College JV (Hillsboro) 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 21 at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV (Bartlesville, Okla.) 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 24 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 2:00 pm
Mon, Jan 26 at Sterling (Kan.) College JV 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 28 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 31 vs Southeast CC 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 7 at Highland (Kan.) CC 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11 at Kansas City Kansas CC 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 13 at Hillsdale Free Will Baptist College (Moore, Okla.) 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 18 vs Brown Mackie College 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 21 at Labette (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 25 vs Fort Scott CC 6:00 pm

Archives