Women’s Basketball Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Oct 22 at Midwest Juco Jamboree (Wichita) 12:00 am times to be determined
Tue, Oct 25 vs Manhattan Christian College scrimmage Television Icon 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 26 at Kansas City Kansas CC scrimmage - vs. Benedictine College 5:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26 at Kansas City Kansas CC scrimmage - vs. Baker University 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 1 vs Bethel College JV (Story) Television Icon 5:30 pm L: 52-49 0-1
Thu, Nov 3 at Pratt (Kan.) Community College 6:00 pm L: 82-55 0-2
Sat, Nov 5 at Cottey College (Nevada, Mo.) 1:00 pm L: 67-41 0-3
Mon, Nov 7 vs Lamar Community College (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 73-60 1-3
Tue, Nov 8 vs Sterling College JV (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 67-61 2-3
Sat, Nov 12 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) (Story) 2:00 pm L: 74-62 2-4
Tue, Nov 15 vs Tabor College JV (Story) Television Icon 5:30 pm W: 73-65 3-4
Thu, Nov 17 vs Washburn University JV Television Icon 5:30 pm L: 66-49 3-5
Mon, Nov 21 vs McPherson College JV (Story) Television Icon 5:30 pm W: 78-62 4-5
Fri, Nov 25 vs Bethel College JV (Story) Television Icon 6:00 pm W: 74-62 5-5
Sat, Nov 26 vs Southeast Community College (Story) Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 80-78 6-5
Sun, Dec 4 at Central Community College (Columbus, Neb.) (Story) 2:00 pm L: 99-84 6-6
Tue, Dec 6 vs Cottey College (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 71-69 7-6
Sat, Dec 10 vs Northwest Kansas Technical College Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 122-58 7-7
Mon, Jan 9 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 6:00 pm L: 80-69 7-8
Sat, Jan 14 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College Television Icon 1:30 pm postponed to 1/17
Tue, Jan 17 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College (Story) Television Icon 5:30 pm L: 78-44 7-9
Wed, Jan 18 vs Highland Community College Television Icon 5:30 pm L: 100-31 7-10
Sat, Jan 21 at Fort Scott (Kan.) Community College 2:00 pm L: 100-51 7-11
Upcoming Events
Wed, Jan 25 at Labette Community College (Parsons) 5:30 pm
Sat, Jan 28 vs Johnson County Community College Television Icon 1:30 pm
Wed, Feb 1 vs Brown Mackie College 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 8 at Kansas City Kansas Community College 5:30 pm
Sat, Feb 11 at Highland (Kan.) Community College 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 13 at Sterling (Kan.) College JV 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15 vs Fort Scott Community College 5:30 pm
Sat, Feb 18 vs Labette Community College 1:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 5:30 pm
Sat, Feb 25 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 2:00 pm

Archives