Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 17 vs Alumni Scrimmage 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 21 vs Bethel College Scrimmage 6:30 pm
Sat, Aug 24 vs McPherson College JV (Tri) 12:00 pm L: 26-28, 25-22, 25-13, 22-25, 13-16 0-1
Sat, Aug 24 vs Friends University JV (Tri) 4:00 pm L: 25-27, 25-16, 26-22, 20-25, 12-15 0-2
Wed, Aug 28 at Kansas City Kansas CC 6:30 pm L: 12-25, 16-25, 15-25 0-3
Fri, Aug 30 at Kansas Wesleyan University JV (Salina) 6:00 pm L: forfeit 0-4
Sat, Aug 31 at Barton CC (Great Bend) 11:00 am L: 25-23, 19-25, 22-25, 29-27, 10-15 0-5
Wed, Sep 4 vs Fort Scott CC (Story) 6:30 pm L: forfeit 0-6
Fri, Sep 6 vs Gadsden State CC (at Gulf Coast Tournament, Panama City, Fla.) 11:00 am L: 17-25, 13-25, 19-25 0-7
Fri, Sep 6 vs Faulkner State CC (at Gulf Coast Tournament, Panama City, Fla.) 2:00 pm L: forfeit 0-8
Sat, Sep 7 vs Pensacola State CC (at Gulf Coast Tournament, Panama City, Fla.) 1:00 pm L: 23-25, 21-25, 24-26 0-9
Sat, Sep 7 at Gulf Coast State College (GCSC Tournament Panama City, Fla.) 4:00 pm L: 11-25, 25-23, 17-25, 9-25 0-10
Wed, Sep 11 vs Johnson County CC (Story) 5:30 pm L: 13-25, 19-25, 13-25 0-11
Fri, Sep 13 vs Cloud County CC (Story) 6:30 pm L: forfeit 0-12
Wed, Sep 18 at Allen CC (Iola) 6:30 pm L: 25-22, 17-25, 25-20, 13-25, 4-15 0-13
Fri, Sep 20 at Tabor College JV (Hillsboro) 6:30 pm W: 20-25, 26-24, 21-25, 26-24, 15-13 1-13
Sat, Sep 21 at Friends University JV (Wichita) 11:00 am L: 21-25, 25-22, 14-25, 25-18, 11-15 1-14
Wed, Sep 25 at Cowley College (Arkansas City) (Story) 6:30 pm L: 25-13, 25-7, 25-9 1-15
Fri, Sep 27 vs Pratt CC (Story) 7:00 pm W: 25-19, 14-25, 27-25, 28-26 2-15
Sat, Sep 28 vs Redlands CC (Tri) 12:00 pm L: 25-21, 21-25, 17-25, 16-25 2-16
Sat, Sep 28 vs Garden City CC (Tri) (Story) 4:00 pm L: 22-25, 15-25, 26-24, 25-27 2-17
Wed, Oct 2 vs Labette CC (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 19-25, 25-22, 25-21, 21-25, 15-13 3-17
Fri, Oct 4 at Pratt CC 6:30 pm L: 20-25, 25-13, 12-25, 24-26 3-18
Mon, Oct 7 vs Neosho County CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 25-14, 22-25, 25-19, 25-23 3-19
Wed, Oct 9 at Highland CC 5:30 pm L: 25-13, 25-22, 25-22 3-20
Thu, Oct 17 at Redlands CC (El Reno, Okla.) 6:00 pm cancelled
Wed, Oct 23 at Coffeyville CC 6:30 pm L: 10-25, 19-25, 17-25 3-21
Fri, Oct 25 at Independence CC 6:30 pm L: 19-25, 19-25, 11-25 3-22
Wed, Oct 30 vs Butler CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 19-25, 11-25, 14-25 3-23
Sat, Nov 2 vs Bethel College JV (sophomore recognition) (Story) Television Icon 1:00 pm W: 29-27, 25-20, 26-24 4-23

Archives