Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 18 vs Alumni scrimmage 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 22 vs Bethel College (North Newton) - scrimmage Television Icon 6:30 pm
Fri, Aug 24 at at Lamar (Colo.) CC Tournament (vs. Lamar) 10:00 am L: 20-25, 26-28, 25-12, 23-25 0-1
Fri, Aug 24 at Lamar (Colo.) CC Tournament (vs. Pratt CC) 12:00 pm L: 25-23, 21-25, 25-19, 19-25, 8-15 0-2
Fri, Aug 24 at Lamar (Colo.) CC Tournament (vs. Colo. Northwestern) 5:00 pm W: 25-21, 25-18, 25-16 1-2
Sat, Aug 25 at Lamar (Colo.) CC Tournament (vs. Colo. Northwestern) 12:00 pm W: 26-24, 25-13, 25-19 2-2
Sat, Aug 25 at Lamar (Colo.) CC Tournament (vs. Laramie CC) 2:00 pm L: 25-18, 18-25, 19-25, 14-25 2-3
Sat, Aug 25 at Lamar (Colo.) CC Tournament (vs. Garden City CC) (Story) 4:00 pm W: 25-22, 25-18, 25-19 3-3
Wed, Aug 29 vs Kansas City Kansas CC 6:30 pm L: 21-25, 20-25, 14-25 3-4
Sat, Sep 1 at Redlands CC Tournament, El Reno, Okla. (vs. Oklahoma Baptist University JV) 9:00 am W: 20-25, 25-16, 15-11 4-4
Sat, Sep 1 at Redlands CC Tournament, El Reno, Okla. (vs. North Central Texas College) 12:00 pm W: 14-25, 25-14, 15-10 5-4
Sat, Sep 1 at Redlands CC Tournament, El Reno, Okla. (vs. Redlands CC) 1:30 pm L: 18-25, 25-27 5-5
Sun, Sep 2 at Redlands CC Tournament, El Reno, Okla. (vs. Oklahoma Baptist University JV) 12:00 pm W: 21-25, 25-21, 22-25, 25-23, 15-12 6-5
Sun, Sep 2 at Redlands CC Tournament, El Reno, Okla. (vs. Redlands CC) (Story) 2:00 pm W: 21-25, 25-21, 25-21, 25-23 7-5
Wed, Sep 5 at Fort Scott (Kan.) CC 6:30 pm L: 14-25, 20-25, 16-25 7-6
Fri, Sep 7 vs Labette CC (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 25-18, 26-24, 25-22 8-6
Wed, Sep 12 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park, Kan.) 5:00 pm L: 19-25, 20-25, 12-25 8-7
Fri, Sep 14 vs Tabor College JV Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 25-20, 25-22, 25-16 9-7
Mon, Sep 17 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 7:00 pm W: 25-21, 25-22, 22-25, 25-23 10-7
Wed, Sep 19 vs Allen CC (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 25-13, 16-25, 19-25, 25-15, 15-12 11-7
Sat, Sep 22 at Pratt (Kan.) CC Triangular (vs. Garden City CC) 2:00 pm L: 15-25,19-25, 23-25 11-8
Sat, Sep 22 at Pratt (Kan.) CC Triangular (vs. Pratt) 4:00 pm W: 17-25, 25-16, 21-25, 25-19, 16-14 12-8
Wed, Sep 26 vs Cowley College Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 17-25, 19-25, 16-25 12-9
Fri, Sep 28 vs Bethany College JV Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 25-17, 25-20, 25-13 13-9
Sat, Sep 29 vs Hesston College Triangular (vs. Northern Oklahoma College - Enid) Television Icon 1:00 pm W: 25-18, 25-15, 25-22 14-9
Sat, Sep 29 vs Hesston College Triangular (vs. Pratt CC) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 25-21, 25-22, 20-25, 23-25, 16-14 15-9
Wed, Oct 3 at Neosho CC (Chanute) 6:30 pm L: 25-21, 19-25, 17-25, 16-25 15-10
Fri, Oct 5 at Friends University JV (Wichita) 7:00 pm W: 25-20, 23-25, 25-15, 25-22 16-10
Mon, Oct 8 at Labette CC (Parsons) (Story) 6:30 pm W: 29-27, 25-19, 22-25, 22-25, 15-10 17-10
Wed, Oct 10 vs Highland CC Television Icon 5:30 pm W: 25-23, 28-26, 27-25 18-10
Wed, Oct 17 vs Coffeyville CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 25-23, 25-11, 25-16 18-11
Mon, Oct 22 vs Independence CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 21-25, 25-21, 18-25, 18-25 18-12
Wed, Oct 24 at Butler CC (El Dorado) 6:30 pm L: 8-25, 15-25, 15-25 18-13
Sat, Oct 27 vs Bethel College JV (sophomore recognition) (Story) Television Icon 1:00 pm W: 25-15, 25-13, 25-20 19-13
Sat, Nov 3 at Cowley (District M Playoff) (Story) 10:00 am L: 25-21, 25-13, 25-18 19-14

Archives