Volleyball Schedule 2011-2012

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 20 vs Alumni - scrimmage 4:00 pm
Wed, Aug 24 vs Bethany College - scrimmage 6:30 pm
Fri, Aug 26 at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend) (vs. Barton CC) 12:00 pm L: 25-9, 25-8, 25-17 0-1
Fri, Aug 26 at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend) (vs. Butler CC) 4:00 pm L: 25-14, 25-21, 25-16 0-2
Sat, Aug 27 at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend) (vs. Cisco College) 12:00 pm L: 25-14, 25-18, 25-15 0-3
Sat, Aug 27 at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend) (vs. Clarendon College) 4:00 pm L: 25-12, 25-20, 25-20 0-4
Wed, Aug 31 at Cowley (Arkansas City) 6:30 pm L: 25-10, 25-12, 25-11 0-5
Fri, Sep 2 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament (vs. Ranger College) 11:00 am L: 25-19, 25-21, 25-16 0-6
Fri, Sep 2 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament (vs. Richland College) 2:00 pm W: 15-25, 25-20, 25-22, 25-22 1-6
Sat, Sep 3 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament (vs. Eastfield College) 12:00 pm L: 25-23, 25-16, 25-21 1-7
Sat, Sep 3 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament (vs. Vernon College) 4:00 pm L: 24-26, 25-11, 25-17, 25-12 1-8
Mon, Sep 5 vs McPherson JV (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 21-25, 25-23, 25-19, 24-26, 15-9 2-8
Wed, Sep 7 vs Coffeyville CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 25-20, 25-15, 21-25, 25-14 2-9
Fri, Sep 9 vs Fort Scott CC Television Icon 5:30 pm L: 28-26, 25-9, 25-21 2-10
Mon, Sep 12 vs Central Christian JV (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 25-20, 25-3, 25-16 3-10
Wed, Sep 14 at Neosho County CC (Chanute) 6:30 pm L: 25-22, 25-22, 25-17 3-11
Fri, Sep 16 at Bethel JV (North Newton) (Story) 5:00 pm W: 25-22, 25-22, 25-20 4-11
Mon, Sep 19 at Tabor JV (Hillsboro) 5:00 pm L: 25-22, 20-25, 20-25, 25-23, 15-11 4-12
Fri, Sep 23 vs Labette CC (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 17-25, 25-18, 25-10, 25-16 5-12
Sat, Sep 24 vs Southeast CC (Story) Television Icon 1:00 pm L: 27-25, 23-25, 25-23, 25-17 5-13
Mon, Sep 26 vs Hutchinson CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 25-10, 25-12, 25-20 5-14
Wed, Sep 28 vs Kansas City Kansas CC Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 25-11, 20-25, 25-15, 25-17 5-15
Fri, Sep 30 at Bethany JV (Lindsborg) 7:00 pm L: 20-25, 25-19, 25-19, 21-25, 15-12 5-16
Mon, Oct 3 at Fort Scott CC 5:30 pm L: 25-12, 25-13, 25-13 5-17
Wed, Oct 5 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 5:30 pm L: 25-10, 25-12, 22-25, 25-16 5-18
Fri, Oct 7 at McPherson JV (Story) 7:00 pm W: 25-18, 25-16, 25-16 6-18
Mon, Oct 10 at Friends JV Doubleheader (Wichita) 5:00 pm L: 25-21, 25-22, 19-25, 25-23 | L: 25-23, 25-19, 11-25, 25-23 6-20
Wed, Oct 12 vs Independence CC (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 25-18, 25-22, 20-25, 25-23 7-20
Wed, Oct 19 at Butler CC (El Dorado) 6:30 pm L: 25-22, 25-18, 25-10 7-21
Mon, Oct 24 at Allen CC (Iola) 5:30 pm L: 25-20, 25-17, 25-21 7-22
Wed, Oct 26 vs Highland CC Television Icon 5:30 pm L: 24-26, 25-16, 25-15, 25-12 7-23
Sat, Oct 29 vs Bethel College JV (sophomore recognition) (Story) Television Icon 1:00 pm W: 25-19, 25-10, 25-14 8-23

Archives