Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 21 vs Alumni Scrimmage 4:00 pm
Wed, Aug 25 at Manhattan Christian Scrimmage 6:30 pm
Fri, Aug 27 at Barton County CC Tournament vs. Northern Oklahoma-Enid 6:00 pm L: 25-20, 25-19, 25-16 0-1
Fri, Aug 27 at Barton County CC Tournament vs. Air Force Academy Prep School 8:00 pm L: 25-23, 25-12, 25-21 0-2
Sat, Aug 28 at Barton County CC Tournament vs. Cisco (Texas) 10:00 am L: 25-18, 25-16, 19-25, 25-23 0-3
Sat, Aug 28 at Barton County CC Tournament vs. Barton County CC 12:00 pm L: 25-21, 25-17, 25-11 0-4
Wed, Sep 1 vs Cowley College* (Story) 6:30 pm L: 25-12, 25-11, 25-10 0-5
Fri, Sep 3 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. Seminole (Okla.) State CC 6:00 pm L: 25-15, 21-25, 15-1 0-6
Fri, Sep 3 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. North Central (Texas) College 8:30 pm L: 25-15, 25-20 0-7
Fri, Sep 3 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. Cedar Valley (Texas) College 10:00 pm L: 25-16, 25-21 0-8
Sat, Sep 4 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. New Mexico Military Institute 10:00 am L: 25-14, 25-11 0-9
Sat, Sep 4 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. Brookhaven (Texas) College 12:00 pm L: 25-15, 25-11 0-10
Wed, Sep 8 at Coffeyville CC (Story) 6:30 pm L: 25-13, 25-13, 25-15 0-11
Fri, Sep 10 vs Johnson County CC (Story) 6:30 pm L: 25-13, 25-11, 25-13 0-12
Wed, Sep 15 vs Neosho County CC (Story) 6:30 pm L: 21-25, 25-10, 25-16, 25-20 0-13
Fri, Sep 17 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) Tri vs. Southeast CC 6:00 pm L: 25-19, 16-25, 27-25, 25-18 0-14
Fri, Sep 17 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) Tri vs. Concordia JV (Story) 7:30 pm L: 25-112, 25-19, 25-15 0-15
Mon, Sep 20 vs Tabor College JV 7:00 pm L: 25-23, 25-13, 25-20 0-16
Wed, Sep 22 at Labette CC 7:00 pm W: 25-23, 25-21, 25-23 1-16
Fri, Sep 24 vs Hesston Invitational vs Otero CC 7:00 pm L: 25-15, 25-16, 25-22 1-18
Fri, Sep 24 vs Hesston Invitational - vs Butler County CC 7:00 pm L: 25-16, 25-13, 25-20 1-17
Sat, Sep 25 vs Hesston Invitational vs Iowa Central CC 7:00 pm L: 25-19, 25-16, 25-18 1-19
Sat, Sep 25 vs Hesston Invitational vs Southeast CC 8:00 pm L: 21-25, 27-25, 25-16, 25-22 1-20
Wed, Sep 29 at Kansas City Kansas CC 7:00 pm L: 25-15, 25-14, 25-15 1-21
Mon, Oct 4 vs Fort Scott CC 7:00 pm W: 25-18, 25-16, 25-22 2-21
Thu, Oct 7 at Bethel College JV 7:00 pm L: 25-17, 24-26, 25-22, 25-14 2-22
Tue, Oct 12 at Independence CC 7:00 pm L: 22-25, 25-19, 25-9, 20-25, 15-12 2-23
Wed, Oct 20 vs Butler CC 7:00 pm L: 25-11, 25-14, 25-14 2-24
Fri, Oct 22 at Tabor College JV 7:00 pm L: 25-21, 25-18, 25-22 2-25
Mon, Oct 25 vs Allen County CC 7:00 pm L: 25-12, 25-21, 25-19 2-26
Thu, Oct 28 at Highland CC 7:00 pm L: 2-27
Sat, Oct 30 vs Bethel College JV 7:00 pm L: 20-25, 25-22, 25-16, 25-21 2-28

Archives