Volleyball Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Wed, Aug 24 vs McPherson College - scrimmage 6:30 pm
Fri, Aug 26 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. TBA 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. TBA 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 27 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. TBA 9:00 am
Sat, Aug 27 at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. TBA 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 31 at Cowley College (Arkansas City) 6:30 pm
Fri, Sep 2 at McCook (Neb.) CC Tournament vs. North Platte CC 11:00 am
Fri, Sep 2 at McCook (Neb.) CC Tournament vs. McCook CC 1:00 pm
Fri, Sep 2 at McCook (Neb.) CC Tournament vs. Colby CC 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 7 vs Kansas Wesleyan University JV 6:30 pm
Sat, Sep 10 at McPherson College Tri vs. Bethany JV 12:00 pm
Sat, Sep 10 at McPherson College Tri vs. McPherson JV 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 14 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 6:30 pm
Fri, Sep 16 vs McCook (Neb.) CC 6:30 pm
Wed, Sep 21 at Kansas City Kansas CC 6:30 pm
Sat, Sep 24 vs Clarendon College 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 24 vs Pratt CC 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 28 vs Coffeyville CC 6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 1 vs Friends JV 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 1 vs Barton CC 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 5 vs Labette CC 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 12 vs Fort Scott CC 6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 15 at Otero JC Tri (La Junta Colo.) vs. Otero JC 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 15 at Otero JC Tri (La Junta Colo.) vs. Adams State JV 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 19 vs Highland CC 6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 22 at Allen CC (Iola) 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 26 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 5:30 pm
Fri, Oct 28 vs Independence CC 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29 vs Bethel College JV (sophomore recognition) 2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 1 at Neosho County CC (Chanute) 6:30 pm

Archives