Softball Schedule 2012-2013

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Feb 9 at Friends University - scrimmage 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16 at Bethel College - scrimmage 2:00 pm
Mon, Feb 18 vs Tabor College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 10-0 (5) | L: 9-8 0-2
Wed, Mar 6 at Friends University JV (1 - at Sterling College) 5:30 pm L: 10-2 (5) 0-3
Thu, Mar 7 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) (Story) 2:00 pm L: 2-0 | W: 6-5 (12) 1-4
Tue, Mar 19 vs Hutchinson CC (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 6-5 | W: 9-1 (6) 3-4
Tue, Mar 26 at Hutchinson Fun Valley Complex (vs Brown Mackie College) (Story) 4:00 pm L: 3-2 | W: 2-0 4-5
Fri, Mar 29 vs Neosho County CC Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 10-2 (5) | W: 5-1 6-5
Sat, Mar 30 vs Allen CC (Story) 11:00 am W: 9-1 (5) | W: 5-4 8-5
Fri, Apr 5 vs Coffeyville CC (at Parson, Kan.) (Story) 3:00 pm W: 9-5 | W: 11-3 (5) 10-5
Sat, Apr 6 at Labette CC (Parsons) 11:00 am L: 9-0 | L: 9-0 10-7
Mon, Apr 8 at Dodge City (Kan.) CC 3:00 pm W: 3-2 | L: 13-3 11-8
Fri, Apr 12 vs Fort Scott CC Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 18-3 (5) | W: 13-2 (5) 13-8
Sat, Apr 13 vs Johnson County CC Television Icon Television Icon 12:00 pm L: 9-1 | L: 10-0 (5) 13-10
Mon, Apr 15 vs Cowley College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 11-0 | L: 11-0 13-12
Tue, Apr 16 vs Pratt CC (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 10-6 | W: 14-1 (5) 15-12
Fri, Apr 19 vs Independence (Kan.) CC (at Rogers State University - Claremore, Okla.) 4:00 pm L: 7-5 | L: 5-4 15-14
Sat, Apr 20 at Kansas City Kansas CC 12:00 pm W: 5-3 | L: 3-2 16-15
Sun, Apr 21 at Highland (Kan.) CC 12:00 pm L: 4-1 | L: 12-8 16-17
Sat, Apr 27 vs Brown Mackie College (Region VI playoffs) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 13-12 (12) | L: 3-1 17-18
Sun, Apr 28 vs Brown Mackie College (Region VI playoffs) Television Icon 1:00 pm L: 2-0 17-19

Archives