Softball Schedule 2009-2010

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Thu, Feb 18 at Tabor JV (1)(Hillsboro) 4:00 pm 6-2
Mon, Feb 22 at Sterling JV 4:00 pm Postponed
Thu, Feb 25 at Cowley (Arkansas City) 3:00 pm 1-8 | 0-1
Sat, Feb 27 vs Cloud County CC 4:00 pm 3-1 | 6-5
Tue, Mar 2 at Hutchinson CC 4:00 pm 4-2 | 2-4
Wed, Mar 3 at Sterling JV 4:00 pm 0-3 | 5-2
Fri, Mar 19 at Neosho County CC (Chanute 4:00 pm 3-11 | 1-4
Mon, Mar 22 vs Harper College 4:00 pm 8-0 | 6-2
Tue, Mar 23 vs Independence CC 4:00 pm 2-5 | 2-0
Sat, Mar 27 at Highland CC 4:00 pm Postponed
Tue, Mar 30 at Pratt CC 4:00 pm 2-4 | 0-8
Tue, Apr 6 vs Dodge City CC 4:00 pm 5-4 | 6-5
Fri, Apr 9 at Fort Scott CC 4:00 pm 0-10 | 0-5
Sat, Apr 10 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 4:00 pm 1-7 | 0-7
Tue, Apr 13 vs Brown Mackie 4:00 pm 2-0 | 3-2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Labette CC 4:00 pm 0-2 | 0-7
Sun, Apr 18 vs Coffeyville CC 4:00 pm 6-4 | 2-8
Tue, Apr 20 at Kansas City Kansas CC 4:00 pm 0-5 | 5-7
Sun, Apr 25 vs Sterling College JV 4:00 pm 7-0 | 15-2
Sun, Apr 25 at Allen County CC 4:00 pm 0-8 | 2-3
Tue, Apr 27 at Highland CC 4:00 pm 1-5 | 7-6
Sat, May 1 at Highland CC, play-off games 3:00 pm 4-5 | 5-2
Mon, May 3 at Highland CC, if needed (1) 3:00 pm 1-6
Mon, May 3 at Highland CC, if needed (1) 3:00 pm 1-6

Archives