Softball Schedule 2008-2009

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Wed, Feb 25 at Cloud County (Concordia) 4:00 pm 3-4 | 2-11
Tue, Mar 3 vs Hutchinson CC 4:00 pm 2-8 | 2-6
Tue, Mar 17 vs Cowley CC 4:00 pm 0-7 | 5-12
Sat, Mar 21 vs Allen County CC 4:00 pm 3-12 | 3-7
Tue, Mar 24 at Independence CC 12:00 am
Fri, Mar 27 at KCKCC (Kansas City) 4:00 pm Forfeited
Sat, Mar 28 at Highland CC 4:00 pm Forfeited
Tue, Mar 31 vs Pratt CC 4:00 pm 0-6 | 1-4
Thu, Apr 2 vs Neosho County CC 12:00 am
Tue, Apr 7 at Dodge City CC 4:00 pm 3-8 | 1-9
Fri, Apr 10 vs Fort Scott CC 12:00 am
Sat, Apr 11 vs Johnson County CC 4:00 pm 2-5 | 0-2
Mon, Apr 13 at Independence CC 12:00 am
Tue, Apr 14 at Brown Mackie (Salina) 4:00 pm 8-0 | 7-4
Thu, Apr 16 vs Neosho CC 5:00 pm 3-9 | 4-5
Thu, Apr 16 vs Neosho CC 5:00 pm 3-9 | 4-5
Fri, Apr 17 at Coffeyville CC 4:00 pm 2-7 | 6-2
Sat, Apr 18 at Labette CC (Parsons) 1:00 pm Rescheduled
Sun, Apr 19 vs Fort Scott CC 4:00 pm 1-9 | 2-5
Wed, Apr 22 at Labette at Independence 3:00 pm 2-5 | 2-5
Wed, Apr 22 at Independence 6:00 pm 3-5 | 7-3
Sat, Apr 25 at Play-Offs at Johnson County 3:00 pm 0-19 | 2-14

Archives