Softball Schedule 2007-2008

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Thu, Feb 28 at Cowley (Arkansas City) 4:00 pm Postponed to 4/4
Sat, Mar 1 at Sterling JV 4:00 pm Postponed
Mon, Mar 3 vs Sterling JV 4:00 pm Postponed to 4/23
Thu, Mar 6 at McPherson 4:00 pm 10-9 | 8-4
Thu, Mar 6 at McPherson 4:00 pm 10-9 | 8-4
Tue, Mar 18 vs Central Christian JV 3:00 pm Postponed to 3/31
Thu, Mar 20 vs Bethany JV 4:00 pm 4-3 | 1-22
Thu, Mar 27 at K-State Club (Manhattan) 4:00 pm 5-6 | 6-7
Mon, Mar 31 vs Central Christian 4:00 pm 4-12 | 2-21
Mon, Mar 31 vs Central Christian 4:00 pm 4-12 | 2-21
Sat, Apr 5 vs Hutchinson CC 5:00 pm 0-11 | 4-6
Mon, Apr 7 at Sterling JV 4:00 pm 6-14 | 13-24
Thu, Apr 10 at Tabor (Hillsboro) 12:00 am
Tue, Apr 15 at Central Christian (McPherson) 4:00 pm 1-8 | 0-6
Mon, Apr 21 vs Brown Mackie 4:00 pm 7-6 | 9-2
Wed, Apr 23 vs Sterling JV 4:00 pm Canceled

Archives