Softball Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Thu, Sep 15 vs McPherson College 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 24 at McPherson (Kan.) College Tournament 12:00 am time to be determined
Upcoming Events
Thu, Sep 29 vs Tabor College 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 30 vs Alumni Scrimmage 8:30 pm
Sun, Oct 2 at Emporia (Kan.) State JuCo Tournament: Pratt CC (1) 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2 at Emporia (Kan.) State JuCo Tournament: Allen CC (1) 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8 at Newman University (Wichita) 11:00 am
Tue, Oct 11 vs Barton Community College 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 13 vs Pratt Community College 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 21 vs Gold/Maroon Series: Games 1 and 2 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22 vs Gold/Maroon Series: Game 3 (1) 7:00 pm

Archives