Softball Schedule 2014-2015

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Feb 13 vs Garden City CC (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm W: 4-3 | W: 6-4 2-0
Sat, Feb 21 at McPherson (Kan.) College 1:00 pm L: 11-10 | L: 6-5 2-2
Tue, Feb 24 vs Tabor College JV 3:00 pm W: 14-6 (6) | W: 8-4 4-2
Wed, Feb 25 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 1:00 pm L: 15-2 (5) | postponed 4-3
Fri, Feb 27 at Kansas City Kansas CC 1:00 pm postponed
Sat, Feb 28 at Highland (Kan.) CC 12:00 pm postponed
Tue, Mar 3 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 2:00 pm rescheduled
Wed, Mar 4 vs Cowley College 3:00 pm rescheduled
Upcoming Events
Fri, Mar 6 vs Cowley College Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9 at Chandler (Ariz.)-Gilbert CC 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10 at Mesa (Ariz.) CC 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11 at Gateway CC (Phoenix, Ariz.) 2:00 pm
Mon, Mar 16 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20 vs Neosho County CC 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21 vs Allen CC 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24 vs Hutchinson CC 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27 at Labette CC (Parsons) 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 28 at Coffeyville (Kan.) CC 12:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30 at Kansas City Kansas CC 3:00 pm
Mon, Apr 6 at Pratt (Kan.) CC 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10 vs Fort Scott CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11 vs Johnson County CC 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14 at Independence (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm
Fri, Apr 17 at Highland (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 21 at Central Christian College (McPherson) 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 23 vs Bethel College (soph. recognition night) 5:00 pm

Archives