Softball Schedule 2017-2018

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Sat, Jan 27 vs Tabor College Varsity scrimmage 12:00 am time to be determined
Fri, Feb 2 at Cowtown Classic 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Feb 3 at Cowtown Classic 12:00 am time to be determined
Fri, Feb 9 at Cottey College (Nevada, Mo.) 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10 at North Arkansas College (Harrison) 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 14 vs Central Community College 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17 vs Garden City Community College 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 20 at Pratt (Kan.) Community College 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24 vs Southeast Community College 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28 vs Bethany College JV 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 6 at Cowley College (Arkansas City) 12:00 am time to be determined
Tue, Mar 13 at Hutchinson (Kan.) Community College 12:00 am time to be announced
Fri, Mar 16 vs Labette Community College 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17 vs Coffeyville Community College 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 23 at Fort Scott (Kan.) Community College 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 24 at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 12:00 am time to be determined
Tue, Mar 27 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 6 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 7 vs Highland Community College 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 10 vs Independence Community College 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 13 at Neosho County Community College (Chanute) 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 14 at Allen Community College (Iola) 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 17 vs Cloud County Community College 4:00 pm
Mon, Apr 23 vs Tabor College JV--sophomore recognition 5:00 pm

Archives