Softball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Feb 5 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. Hill College (Story) 11:00 am W: 17-16 1-0
Fri, Feb 5 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. Clarendon College 1:00 pm W: 6-3 2-0
Fri, Feb 5 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. Bossier Parish CC 5:00 pm W: 1-0 3-0
Sat, Feb 6 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. North Central Texas College 9:00 am L: 16-4 3-1
Sat, Feb 6 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. Ranger College 11:00 am L: 12-0 (5) 3-2
Fri, Feb 12 vs Pratt CC Television Icon 3:00 pm L: 10-8 (8) 3-3
Wed, Feb 17 vs Central CC-Columbus Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm L: 3-1 | L: 10-4 3-5
Thu, Feb 18 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 4:00 pm Rescheduled: 2/29, 4 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 at Sterling (Kan.) College JV (Story) 10:00 am W: 9-3 | W: 13-7 5-5
Tue, Feb 23 at Tabor College JV (Hillsboro) 4:00 pm W: 25-2 (5) | W: 15-5 (3) 7-5
Wed, Feb 24 vs Bethel College 3:00 pm L: 9-3 | L: 20-8 7-7
Sat, Feb 27 at Kansas Wesleyan University JV (Salina) 2:00 pm L: 3-0 7-8
Mon, Feb 29 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV (Story) 4:00 pm W: 7-6 | W: 14-10 9-8
Thu, Mar 3 at Cowley College (Arkansas City) 2:00 pm L: 20-0 (5) | L: 10-5 9-10
Tue, Mar 15 vs Brown Mackie College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 8-3 | W: 6-2 11-10
Fri, Mar 18 vs Kansas City Kansas CC 4:00 pm Rescheduled: 3/20, 11 a.m.
Sun, Mar 20 vs Kansas City Kansas CC Television Icon Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 11-10 (8) | L: 11-8 11-12
Mon, Mar 21 vs Highland CC Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 5-1 | L: 7-4 11-14
Tue, Mar 22 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm Rescheduled: 3/23, 2 p.m.
Wed, Mar 23 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm L: 8-0 (5) | L: 8-1 11-16
Fri, Apr 1 at Neosho County CC (Chanute) 3:00 pm L: 8-4 | L: 8-7 11-18
Sat, Apr 2 at Allen CC (Iola) 12:00 pm L: 6-0 | W: 7-2 12-19
Fri, Apr 8 vs Labette CC 4:00 pm L: 4-3 (8) | L: 7-2 12-21
Sat, Apr 9 vs Coffeyville CC (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 12:00 pm W: 8-7 | W: 6-5 14-21
Tue, Apr 12 vs Independence CC Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 3-0 | L: 6-5 14-23
Fri, Apr 15 at Fort Scott CC 3:00 pm W: 9-5 | W: 14-4 (6) 16-23
Sat, Apr 16 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 12:00 pm L: 1-0 | L: 2-1 16-25
Tue, Apr 19 vs Cloud County CC (sophomore recognition) 4:00 pm Rescheduled: 4/21, 4 p.m.
Thu, Apr 21 vs Cloud County CC (sophomore recognition) 4:00 pm Rescheduled: 4/22, 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 22 vs Cloud County CC (sophomore recognition) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 7-5 | W: 10-0 (5) 17-26
Sat, Apr 30 at Cowley College (Arkansas City), 1st round regionals 2:00 pm L: 10-2 (5) | L: 9-3 17-28

Archives