Softball Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Feb 4 vs Tabor College scrimmage 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 11 at Garden City (Kan.) Community College (Story) 1:00 pm L: 6-1 | L: 5-3 0-2
Sun, Feb 12 at Pratt (Kan.) Community College (Story) 12:00 pm W: 8-6 (8) | W: 11-10 2-2
Tue, Feb 14 vs Central (Neb.) Community College (Story) 3:00 pm W: 12-7 | L: 6-3 3-3
Tue, Feb 21 at Bethany College JV (Lindsborg) (Story) 3:00 pm W: 7-6 | W: 14-2 (5) 5-3
Sat, Feb 25 vs Allen Community College Television Icon Speaker Icon 1:00 pm L: 2-0 (8) | W: 3-0 6-4
Sun, Feb 26 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 2:00 pm W: 2-1 | W: 9-5 8-4
Upcoming Events
Wed, Mar 1 vs Bethel College Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 5 vs Neosho County Community College Television Icon Television Icon 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8 vs Northeast Community College Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 10 at Sterling College JV 2:00 pm
Mon, Mar 13 at San Bernardino (Calif.) Valley College (PDT) 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14 at College of the Desert (Palm Desert, Calif.) (PDT) 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 21 vs Hutchinson Community College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 24 at Labette Community College (Parsons) 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25 at Coffeyville (Kan.) Community College 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 28 vs Southeast Community College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 31 vs Fort Scott Community College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 1 vs Johnson County Community College 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 4 at Independence (Kan.) Community College 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 7 at Kansas City Kansas Community College 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 8 at Highland (Kan.) Community College 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 11 at Cloud County Community College (Concordia) 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 18 vs Cowley College 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 26 vs Tabor College (sophomore recognition) 5:00 pm

Archives