Softball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Feb 5 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. Hill College (Story) 11:00 am W: 17-16 1-0
Fri, Feb 5 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. Clarendon College 1:00 pm W: 6-3 2-0
Fri, Feb 5 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. Bossier Parish CC 5:00 pm W: 1-0 3-0
Sat, Feb 6 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. North Central Texas College 9:00 am L: 16-4 3-1
Sat, Feb 6 at Cowtown Classic (Fort Worth, Texas) vs. Ranger College 11:00 am L: 12-0 (5) 3-2
Upcoming Events
Fri, Feb 12 vs Pratt CC Television Icon 3:00 pm rescheduled from Feb. 13
Wed, Feb 17 vs Central CC-Columbus 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 18 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 20 at Sterling (Kan.) College JV 10:00 am
Tue, Feb 23 at Tabor College JV (Hillsboro) 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24 vs Bethel College 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 27 at Kansas Wesleyan University JV (Salina) 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 3 at Cowley College (Arkansas City) 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 15 vs Brown Mackie College 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18 vs Kansas City Kansas CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19 vs Highland CC 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 22 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm
Fri, Apr 1 at Neosho County CC (Chanute) 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 2 at Allen CC (Iola) 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 8 vs Labette CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 9 vs Coffeyville CC 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 12 vs Independence CC 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 15 at Fort Scott CC 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 16 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 19 vs Cloud County CC 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 27 vs Sophomore Recognition 12:00 am time to be determined

Archives