Softball Schedule 2014-2015

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Fri, Feb 13 vs Garden City CC 3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17 vs Tabor College JV 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 19 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 27 at Kansas City Kansas CC 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 28 at Highland (Kan.) CC 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 5 vs Cowley College 3:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9 at Chandler (Ariz.)-Gilbert CC 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10 at Mesa (Ariz.) CC 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11 at Gateway CC (Phoenix, Ariz.) 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20 vs Neosho County CC 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21 vs Allen CC 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24 vs Hutchinson CC 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27 at Labette CC (Parsons) 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 28 at Coffeyville (Kan.) CC 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 6 at Pratt (Kan.) CC 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10 vs Fort Scott CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11 vs Johnson County CC 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14 at Independence (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm
Thu, Apr 23 vs Bethel College (soph. recognition night) 5:00 pm

Archives