The Full Larks Schedule The Full Larks Schedule 2016-2017

Date Team Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 20 Volleyball vs Maroon and Gold Scrimmage 4:00 pm
Mon, Aug 22 Women's Soccer vs Central Christian College - scrimmage 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 24 Women's Soccer vs Bethel College - scrimmage Television Icon 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 24 Volleyball vs McPherson College - scrimmage 6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 24 Men's Soccer vs Bethel College - scrimmage Television Icon 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. North Lake CC 2:00 pm W: 25-18, 27-25, 25-21 1-0
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. Dallas Christian College 6:00 pm W: 25-23, 25-18, 24-26, 29-27 2-0
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. Pratt CC 9:00 am L: 14-25, 24-26, 25-21, 25-16, 12-15 2-1
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball at Vernon (Texas) Tournament vs. Clarendon College 1:00 pm W: 25-12, 25-14, 16-25, 23-25, 16-14 3-1
Sat, Aug 27 Men's Soccer at Wentworth Military College (Story) 7:00 pm L: 1-3 0-1
Mon, Aug 29 Women's Soccer vs Ottawa University JV (Story) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 5-1 1-0
Mon, Aug 29 Men's Soccer vs Ottawa University JV Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 1-2 0-2
Tue, Aug 30 Baseball at Pratt Community College (Newman University) 5:15 pm
Wed, Aug 31 Men's Soccer vs Allen CC Television Icon 5:00 pm postponed to 9/1
Wed, Aug 31 Volleyball at Cowley College (Arkansas City) 6:30 pm L: 16-25, 21-25, 21-25 3-2
Wed, Aug 31 Women's Soccer vs Allen CC 7:00 pm postponed
Thu, Sep 1 Men's Soccer vs Allen CC 5:00 pm cancelled
Thu, Sep 1 Women's Soccer vs Allen CC 7:00 pm cancelled
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball at McCook (Neb.) CC Tournament vs. North Platte CC 11:00 am L: 25-14, 19-25, 20-25 3-3
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball at McCook (Neb.) CC Tournament vs. McCook CC 1:00 pm L: 23-25, 25-21, 20-25 3-4
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball at McCook (Neb.) CC Tournament vs. Colby CC (Story) 5:00 pm L: 14-25, 18-25 3-5
Fri, Sep 2 Men's Soccer vs McPherson College JV (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 2-0 1-2
Fri, Sep 2 Women's Cross Country at Hutchinson (Kan.) Twilight Classic (Fun Valley Sports Complex) (Story) 9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 2 Men's Cross Country at Hutchinson (Kan.) Twilight Classic (Fun Valley Sports Complex) (Story) 9:35 pm Placed 14th
Sat, Sep 3 Baseball vs Intrasquad (1) 9:00 am
Sat, Sep 3 Women's Tennis at Southwestern College (Winfield) - Exhibition 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 3 Men's Tennis at Southwestern College (Winfield) - Exhibition 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 3 Women's Soccer at Mountain View College (Dallas, Texas) 3:00 pm W: 6-1 2-0
Sun, Sep 4 Women's Soccer at Southwestern Adventist University (Keene, Texas) 10:00 am W: 10-0 3-0
Tue, Sep 6 Women's Soccer vs Northwest Kansas Technical College (Story) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 7-0 4-0
Tue, Sep 6 Men's Soccer vs Northwest Kansas Technical College (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 0-1 1-3
Wed, Sep 7 Volleyball vs Kansas Wesleyan University JV (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 28-26, 25-19, 21-25, 25-17 4-5
Thu, Sep 8 Women's Soccer vs Central Christian College JV - at Bethel College (North Newton) 6:15 pm postponed
Thu, Sep 8 Men's Soccer vs Central Christian College JV 8:15 pm postponed
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball at McPherson College Tri vs. Bethany JV (Story) 12:00 pm W: 24-26, 25-13, 25-19, 29-27 5-5
Sat, Sep 10 Women's Soccer vs Metropolitan CC-Blue River (Story) Television Icon 2:00 pm L: 1-0 4-1
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball at McPherson College Tri vs. McPherson JV 2:00 pm L: 25-22, 21-25, 19-25, 22-25 5-6
Sat, Sep 10 Men's Golf vs Bethel College Dual 3:00 pm
Tue, Sep 13 Women's Soccer at Pratt (Kan.) CC (Story) 2:00 pm W: 6-0 5-1
Tue, Sep 13 Men's Soccer at Pratt (Kan.) CC 4:00 pm L: 0-6 1-4
Tue, Sep 13 Baseball vs Wichita Sluggers (1) 6:30 pm
Wed, Sep 14 Volleyball at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 6:30 pm L: 16-25, 24-26, 25-20, 18-25 5-7
Thu, Sep 15 Women's Tennis at Bethel College (North Newton) - Exhibition 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 15 Softball vs McPherson College 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 15 Men's Tennis at Bethel College (North Newton) - Exhibition 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball vs McCook (Neb.) CC (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm W: 25-20, 25-19, 25-21 6-7
Sat, Sep 17 Baseball vs Intrasquad (1) 9:00 am
Sat, Sep 17 Women's Cross Country at Bronco Stampede/Hastings (Neb.) College (Elks Country Club) (Story) 10:00 am 6th of 7
Sat, Sep 17 Men's Cross Country at Bronco Stampede/Hastings (Neb.) College (Elks Country Club) (Story) 10:45 am 5th of 6
Sat, Sep 17 Women's Soccer at Garden City (Kan.) CC (Story) 5:00 pm W: 2-0 6-1
Sat, Sep 17 Men's Soccer at Garden City (Kan.) CC (Story) 7:00 pm L: 0-2 1-5
Mon, Sep 19 Men's Golf at Coffeyville Invitational (Bartlesville, Okla.) 9:00 am
Tue, Sep 20 Men's Golf at Coffeyville Invitational (Bartlesville, Okla.) 9:00 am
Tue, Sep 20 Women's Soccer at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland) (Story) 3:00 pm W: 3-1 7-1
Tue, Sep 20 Baseball vs Intrasquad (1) 4:15 pm
Tue, Sep 20 Men's Soccer at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland)(Mountain time) (Story) 5:00 pm T: 3-3 (OT) 1-5-1
Wed, Sep 21 Volleyball at Kansas City Kansas CC (Story) 6:30 pm L: 19-25, 17-25, 22-25 6-8
Fri, Sep 23 Women's Soccer vs Barton CC Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 4-1 8-1
Fri, Sep 23 Women's Cross Country at Tabor College Invitational (Cottonwood Point, Marion, Kan., Reservoir) 6:00 pm 4th of 6
Fri, Sep 23 Men's Cross Country at Tabor College Invitational (Cottonwood Point, Marion, Kan., Reservoir) 6:45 pm 4th of 7
Fri, Sep 23 Men's Soccer vs Barton CC Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 0-7 1-6-1
Sat, Sep 24 Softball at McPherson (Kan.) College Tournament 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball vs Clarendon College Television Icon 10:00 am W: 25-17, 25-17, 25-16 7-8
Sat, Sep 24 Baseball vs Midwest Nationals (1) 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball vs Pratt CC Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 25-21, 25-20, 25-21 8-8
Mon, Sep 26 Men's Golf at Evangel University (Springfield, Mo.) 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 26 Women's Soccer vs Bethany College JV (Story) Television Icon 5:00 pm W: 6-0 9-1
Mon, Sep 26 Men's Soccer vs Tabor College (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 4-3 2-6-1
Tue, Sep 27 Men's Golf at Evangel University (Springfield, Mo.) 9:00 am
Tue, Sep 27 Baseball vs Bethany College (1) 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 28 Volleyball vs Coffeyville CC (Story) Television Icon 6:30 pm L: 16-25, 22-25, 23-25 8-9
Thu, Sep 29 Softball vs Tabor College 5:00 pm
Upcoming Events
Fri, Sep 30 Men's Tennis at ITA 12:00 am to be determined
Fri, Sep 30 Softball vs Alumni Scrimmage 8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 1 Men's Tennis at ITA 12:00 am to be determined
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball vs Friends JV Television Icon 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 1 Baseball at Central Christian College (McPherson) 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball vs Barton CC Television Icon 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 1 Women's Soccer vs Garden City CC Television Icon 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 1 Men's Soccer vs Garden City CC Television Icon 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Softball at Emporia (Kan.) State JuCo Tournament: Pratt CC (1) 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2 Softball at Emporia (Kan.) State JuCo Tournament: Allen CC (1) 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 4 Men's Soccer vs Cloud County CC Television Icon 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 4 Baseball vs Central Kansas Crushers (1) 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 5 Volleyball vs Labette CC Television Icon 6:30 pm
Fri, Oct 7 Women's Soccer vs Hutchinson CC Television Icon 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8 Baseball at Cloud County Community College (Concordia) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Oct 8 Women's Cross Country at Bethel College Invitational (MCC Central States office, north of campus) 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 8 Men's Cross Country at Bethel College Invitational (MCC Central States office, north of campus) 10:45 am
Sat, Oct 8 Softball at Newman University (Wichita) 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 8 Women's Soccer vs Dodge City CC Television Icon 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8 Men's Soccer vs Dodge City CC Television Icon 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 11 Baseball vs Cloud County Community College 4:00 pm
Tue, Oct 11 Softball vs Barton Community College 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 12 Women's Soccer at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 12 Volleyball vs Fort Scott CC Television Icon 6:30 pm
Thu, Oct 13 Women's Soccer at Barton CC (Great Bend) 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 13 Men's Soccer at Barton CC (Great Bend) 4:00 pm
Thu, Oct 13 Softball vs Pratt Community College 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15 Men's Tennis vs Seminole State 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 15 Women's Tennis vs Seminole State 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball at Otero JC Tri (La Junta Colo.) vs. Otero JC 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball at Otero JC Tri (La Junta Colo.) vs. Adams State JV 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15 Men's Soccer at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16 Women's Soccer at Colorado Northwestern (at Peak to Peak High School soccer field, Lafayette, Colo.) 3:00 pm cancelled
Mon, Oct 17 Women's Cross Country at Butler CC Invitational (Prairie Trails Golf Course, El Dorado, Kan.) 4:00 pm
Mon, Oct 17 Men's Cross Country at Butler CC Invitational (Prairie Trails Golf Course, El Dorado, Kan.) 4:45 pm
Mon, Oct 17 Men's Soccer vs Central Christian JV Television Icon 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 19 Volleyball vs Highland CC Television Icon 6:30 pm
Thu, Oct 20 Women's Soccer vs Pratt CC Television Icon 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 20 Baseball at Friends University (Wichita, Lawrence Dumont Stadium) 5:15 pm
Thu, Oct 20 Men's Soccer vs Pratt CC Television Icon 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22 Men's Tennis vs Baker University 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 22 Women's Tennis vs Baker University 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball at Allen CC (Iola) 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 23 Women's Soccer at Dodge City (Kan.) CC 4:00 pm
Sun, Oct 23 Men's Soccer at Dodge City (Kan.) CC 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 23 Softball vs Gold/Maroon Series: Game 1 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 24 Softball vs Gold/Maroon Series: Game 2 and 3 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 26 Volleyball at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 5:30 pm
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball vs Independence CC Television Icon 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29 Women's Cross Country at Region VI meet (Westar Energy Prairie Ridge Park, 3200 Lucille, Hutchinson, Kan.) 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 29 Men's Cross Country at Region VI meet (Westar Energy Prairie Ridge Park, 3200 Lucille, Hutchinson, Kan.) 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball vs Bethel College JV (sophomore recognition) Television Icon 2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 1 Women's Basketball vs Bethel College JV 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 1 Volleyball at Neosho County CC (Chanute) 6:30 pm
Tue, Nov 1 Men's Basketball vs Bethel College JV 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 3 Women's Basketball at Pratt (Kan.) Community College 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 4 Men's Basketball at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend): Washburn University JV 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5 Women's Cross Country at NJCAA National Championship (Prairie Trails Golf Course, El Dorado, Kan.) 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 5 Men's Cross Country at NJCAA National Championship (Prairie Trails Golf Course, El Dorado, Kan.) 12:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5 Women's Basketball at Cottey College (Nevada, Mo.) 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5 Men's Basketball at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend): Barton Community College 7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 7 Women's Basketball vs Lamar Community College 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 8 Women's Basketball vs Sterling College JV 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 8 Men's Basketball at Hutchinson (Kan.) Community College 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 10 Men's Basketball vs Ottawa University JV 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 12 Women's Basketball at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 12 Men's Basketball at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 15 Women's Basketball vs Tabor College JV 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 15 Men's Basketball vs Sterling College JV 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 17 Women's Basketball vs Washburn University JV 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 17 Men's Basketball vs Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 19 Men's Basketball vs Bethany College JV 2:00 pm
Mon, Nov 21 Men's Basketball vs McPherson College JV 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 22 Women's Basketball at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 25 Women's Basketball vs Bethel College JV 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 25 Men's Basketball vs Bethel College JV 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26 Women's Basketball vs Southeast Community College 1:30 pm
Sat, Nov 26 Men's Basketball vs Southeast Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Nov 30 Men's Basketball vs Sunrise Christian Academy 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3 Men's Basketball at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3 Women's Basketball at Union College (Lincoln, Neb.) 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4 Women's Basketball at Central Community College (Columbus, Neb.) 2:00 pm
Mon, Dec 5 Men's Basketball vs Central Christian College 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6 Women's Basketball vs Cottey College 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7 Men's Basketball vs Friends University JV 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10 Women's Basketball vs Northwest Kansas Technical College 2:00 pm
Mon, Jan 9 Women's Basketball at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 9 Men's Basketball at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 14 Women's Basketball vs Kansas City Kansas Community College 1:30 pm
Sat, Jan 14 Men's Basketball vs Kansas City Kansas Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Jan 18 Women's Basketball vs Highland Community College 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 18 Men's Basketball vs Highland Community College 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 21 Men's Basketball at Fort Scott (Kan.) Community College 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Jan 21 Women's Basketball at Fort Scott (Kan.) Community College 12:00 am time to be determined
Mon, Jan 23 Women's Basketball vs Union College 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 25 Men's Basketball at Labette Community College (Parsons) 12:00 am time to be determined
Wed, Jan 25 Women's Basketball at Labette Community College (Parsons) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Jan 28 Women's Basketball vs Johnson County Community College 1:30 pm
Sat, Jan 28 Men's Basketball vs Johnson County Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 1 Women's Basketball vs Brown Mackie College 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 1 Men's Basketball vs Brown Mackie College 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 8 Women's Basketball at Kansas City Kansas Community College 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 8 Men's Basketball at Kansas City Kansas Community College 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 11 Women's Basketball at Highland (Kan.) Community College 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 11 Men's Basketball at Highland (Kan.) Community College 3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 13 Women's Basketball at Sterling (Kan.) College JV 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15 Women's Basketball vs Fort Scott Community College 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 15 Men's Basketball vs Fort Scott Community College 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 18 Women's Basketball vs Labette Community College 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 18 Men's Basketball vs Labette Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 Women's Basketball at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 5:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 Men's Basketball at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 25 Women's Basketball at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 25 Men's Basketball at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 4:00 pm