Men’s Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 17 vs Intra-squad Scrimmage (Athletic Park, Newton) 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 20 at Bethel College Scrimmage (North Newton) 8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 24 vs Crowder College Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 3-0 0-1
Wed, Aug 28 vs Neosho County CC Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 2-1 0-2
Fri, Aug 30 at Kansas City Kansas CC 6:00 pm L: 6-0 0-3
Sun, Sep 1 vs Dallas Christian College Television Icon 3:00 pm L: 4-3 0-4
Wed, Sep 4 at Allen CC (Iola) 4:00 pm L: 5-0 0-5
Sat, Sep 7 at Dodge City CC 3:30 pm L: 5-0 0-6
Thu, Sep 12 at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV (Bartlesville, Okla.) (Story) 4:00 pm L: 4-2 0-7
Sun, Sep 15 at Northeastern Oklahoma A & M (Miami, Okla.) 4:00 pm L: 1-0 0-8
Sun, Sep 22 vs Coffeyville CC Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 8-0 0-9
Wed, Sep 25 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) (Story) 4:00 pm L: 9-0 0-10
Fri, Sep 27 vs Independence CC (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 1-0 1-10
Tue, Oct 1 vs Tabor College JV (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 3-2 1-11
Sat, Oct 5 vs Cowley College Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 2-0 1-12
Tue, Oct 8 vs Pratt CC (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 1-0 1-13
Sun, Oct 13 at Bluffton (Ohio) University JV 4:00 pm W: 2-1 2-13
Mon, Oct 14 at Goshen (Ind.) College JV 7:00 pm L: 2-1 2-14
Fri, Oct 18 at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland) (Mountain Time) 12:00 pm L: 10-0 2-15
Tue, Oct 22 vs Southwestern Christian University JV Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 4-1 2-16
Sat, Oct 26 at Pratt CC 4:00 pm L: 3-0 2-17

Archives