Men’s Soccer Schedule 2006-2007

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Aug 19 vs Intra-Squad Scrimmage 7:30 pm
Sat, Aug 26 at Hillsdale Free Will Baptist (scrimmage) 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31 vs Bethany JV 7:30 pm L: 2-3 0-1-0
Sat, Sep 2 vs Northern Oklahoma - Tonkawa 7:30 pm L: 0-4 0-2-0
Wed, Sep 6 at Garden City CC* 7:30 pm W: 2-1 1-2-0
Sat, Sep 9 vs Cloud County CC 7:30 pm L: 1-2 1-3-0
Wed, Sep 13 vs Tabor JV 7:30 pm W: 2-0 2-3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Kansas City Kansas CC* 3:00 pm L: 0-1 2-4-0
Tue, Sep 19 vs Barclay 7:30 pm W: 4-0 3-4-0
Thu, Sep 21 vs Allen County CC* 7:30 pm Postponed, weather
Thu, Sep 21 vs Allen County CC* 7:30 pm Postponed, weather
Sat, Sep 23 vs Dodge City CC* 7:30 pm L: 0-2 3-5-0
Thu, Sep 28 vs Johnson County CC* 12:00 am T: 0-0 3-5-1
Sat, Sep 30 vs Independence CC 7:30 pm W: 3-2 4-5-1
Tue, Oct 3 vs Barton County CC* 7:30 pm L: 1-2 4-6-1
Fri, Oct 6 vs Allen County CC* 7:30 pm L: 0-1 4-7-1
Sun, Oct 8 at Coffeyville CC* 7:00 pm L: 2-3 4-8-1
Wed, Oct 11 at Neosho County CC (Chanute)* 7:00 pm L: 0-2 4-9-1
Mon, Oct 16 at Colorado Mountain (Glenwood Springs) 5:30 pm No contest, weather
Tue, Oct 17 at Colorado Christian (Denver) 4:30 pm T: 2-2 4-9-2
Sat, Oct 21 vs Cloud County CC* 7:30 pm L: 1-2 4-10-2
Sat, Oct 27 at Region VI Semi-Finals 12:00 am

Archives