Men’s Soccer Schedule 2005-2006

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Sep 3 at Northern Oklahoma-Tonkawa 7:30 pm L: 0-3 0-1-0
Wed, Sep 7 at Bethel JV (North Newton) 7:30 pm W: 3-2 1-1-0
Sat, Sep 10 vs Benedictine JV 7:30 pm W: 2-1 2-1-0
Wed, Sep 14 at Dodge City CC* 3:00 pm L: 0-2 2-2-0
Fri, Sep 16 vs Garden City CC* 7:30 pm L: 0-1 2-3-0
Wed, Sep 21 at Cloud County CC* (Concordia) 7:30 pm W: 3-0 3-3-0
Sat, Sep 24 vs Coffeyville CC* 7:30 pm W: 2-1 4-3-0
Tue, Sep 27 at Johnson County CC 7:30 pm L: 1-3 4-4-0
Thu, Sep 29 vs Kansas City, Kansas CC* 7:30 pm L: 2-5 4-5-0
Wed, Oct 5 at Allen County CC* (Iola) 7:30 pm L: 0-3 4-6-0
Fri, Oct 7 vs Neosho County CC* 7:30 pm L: 0-3 4-7-0

Archives