Men’s Soccer Schedule 2004-2005

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Tue, Aug 31 vs Manhattan Christian (Scrimmage) 5:30 pm
Thu, Sep 2 vs Bethel College 7:30 pm W: 1-0 1-0-0
Sat, Sep 4 at Dodge City* 7:30 pm L: 0-2 1-1-0
Wed, Sep 8 at Barton County (Great Bend)* 7:30 pm L: 2-5 1-2-0
Sat, Sep 11 at Kansas City Kansas* 7:30 pm L: 0-3 1-3-0
Tue, Sep 14 vs Cloud County* 7:30 pm T: 3-3 1-3-1
Fri, Sep 17 vs Southwestern Christian 7:30 pm Forfeit
Tue, Sep 21 vs Dodge City* 7:30 pm W: 2-1 2-3-1
Thu, Sep 23 vs Johnson County* 7:30 pm W: 2-1 3-3-1
Sat, Sep 25 vs Allen County* 7:30 pm W: 1-0 4-3-1
Tue, Sep 28 at Barclay (Haviland) 7:30 pm W: 6-0 5-3-1
Thu, Sep 30 at Mid America Christian (Oklahoma City) 7:30 pm Canceled
Sat, Oct 2 at Cloud County CC (Concordia)* 7:30 pm L: 1-3 5-4-1
Thu, Oct 7 vs Barton County* 7:30 pm L: 0-3 5-5-1
Sat, Oct 9 vs Barclay 7:30 pm W: 8-0 6-5-1
Tue, Oct 12 at Neosho County (Chanute)* 7:30 pm L: 0-1 6-6-1
Thu, Oct 14 vs Mid America Christian 7:30 pm Canceled
Sun, Oct 17 at Goshen (Ind.) 4:00 pm L: 0-2 6-7-1
Tue, Oct 19 at Tri-State University (Angola, Ind.) 7:30 pm W: 4-1 7-7-1
Tue, Oct 26 at Region VI Quarterfinal Hesston at Kansas City Kansas CC 7:30 pm L: 0-3 7-8-1
Fri, Oct 29 at Region VI Semifinal 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 30 at Region VI Final 12:00 am

Archives