Men’s Soccer Schedule 2003-2004

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Mon, Aug 25 vs Dodge City* 7:30 pm L: 0-4 0-1-0
Tue, Sep 2 at Barclay (Haviland) 7:30 pm W: 7-1 1-1-0
Sat, Sep 6 vs North Iowa Area CC 7:30 pm W: 3-2 2-1-0
Wed, Sep 10 vs Kansas City Kansas CC* 7:30 pm L: 0-1 2-3-0
Wed, Sep 10 at Barton County CC* (Great Bend) 7:30 pm L: 0-7 2-2-0
Thu, Sep 18 vs Cloud County CC* 7:30 pm L: 0-3 2-4-0
Sat, Sep 20 at Allen County CC* (Iola) 7:30 pm L: 1-3 2-5-0
Wed, Sep 24 at Dodge City CC* 7:30 pm W: 2-1 3-5-0
Sat, Sep 27 vs Neosho County CC* (homecoming) 7:30 pm W: 5-3 4-5-0
Thu, Oct 2 vs Barton County* 7:30 pm L: 0-4 4-6-0
Sat, Oct 4 at Johnson County CC* (Overland Park) 7:30 pm L: 0-7 4-7-0
Tue, Oct 7 vs Barclay 7:30 pm W: 7-0 5-7-0
Sat, Oct 11 at Mountain View CC (Dallas, Texas) 7:30 pm L: 0-7 5-8-0
Tue, Oct 14 at Dallas (Texas) Christian 2:00 pm W: 14-0 6-8-0
Sat, Oct 18 vs Goshen College 7:30 pm L: 1-4 6-9-0
Tue, Oct 21 at Cloud County CC* (Concordia) 7:30 pm L: 1-3 6-10-0
Mon, Oct 27 at Regional Quarter-Final at Johnson County (Overland Park) 7:30 pm L: 0-4 6-11-0

Archives