Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Aug 31 vs Bethel College 7:00 pm L: 0-3 0-1-0
Tue, Sep 4 vs Cloud County CC 7:00 pm L: 1-3 0-2-0
Thu, Sep 6 vs Bethany JV 7:00 pm W: 3-2 1-2-0
Sat, Sep 8 at Allen County CC (Iola) 3:00 pm L: 0-2 1-3-0
Thu, Sep 13 vs Neosho County CC 7:00 pm W: 2-1 2-3-0
Sat, Sep 15 at Barton County CC (Great Bend) 7:00 pm L: 0-4 2-4-0
Thu, Sep 20 at Dodge City CC 7:00 pm L: 1-2 2-5-0
Sat, Sep 22 vs Rhema Bible 6:30 pm L: 3-5 2-6-0
Tue, Sep 25 vs Wichita State 7:00 pm No contest
Thu, Sep 27 vs Kansas City Kansas CC 7:00 pm L: 0-2 2-7-0
Tue, Oct 2 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 7:00 pm L: 0-11 2-8-0
Thu, Oct 4 at Neosho County CC (Chanute) 7:00 pm L: 3-5 2-9-0
Mon, Oct 8 vs Barclay 7:00 pm Forfeit, HC 2 - Barclay 0
Tue, Oct 9 vs Allen County CC 7:00 pm L: 0-6 2-10-0
Sat, Oct 13 at Cloud County CC (Concordia) 7:30 pm L: 0-6 2-11-0
Tue, Oct 16 at Barclay (Haviland) 7:30 pm No contest
Thu, Oct 18 at Kansas City Kansas CC 7:30 pm Forfeit, HC 0 - KCKCC 2
Sat, Oct 20 vs Rhema Bible 7:30 pm Forfeit, HC 0 - Rhema Bible 2

Archives