Men’s Soccer Schedule 2017-2018

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Wed, Aug 23 at Bethel College scrimmage (North Newton) 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 25 vs Bethany College reserves (Story) 5:00 pm W: 8-1 1-0 (0-0)
Sun, Aug 27 vs Southwestern Adventist University (Story) 2:00 pm W: 4-1 2-0 (0-0)
Tue, Aug 29 vs Tabor College reserves (Story) 7:00 pm W: 3-0 3-0 (0-0)
Sat, Sep 2 at Neosho County Community College (Chanute) 7:00 pm L: 4-0 3-1 (0-0)
Wed, Sep 6 vs Central Christian College reserves 7:00 pm W: 6-0 4-1 (0-0)
Sat, Sep 9 vs Pratt Community College (Story) 7:00 pm W: 4-3 5-1 (1-0)
Wed, Sep 13 at Dodge City (Kan.) Community College 7:00 pm L: 5-1 5-2 (1-1)
Sat, Sep 16 vs Garden City Community College 7:00 pm Postponed
Tue, Sep 19 at Barton Community College (Great Bend) 4:00 pm L: 7-0 5-3 (1-2)
Thu, Sep 21 vs Cloud County Community College 7:00 pm L: 4-0 5-4 (1-3)
Fri, Sep 22 vs Kansas Wesleyan University reserves (Story) 5:00 pm W: 1-0 (OT) 6-4 (1-3)
Tue, Sep 26 vs Northwest Kansas Technical College 7:00 pm L: 6-0 6-5 (1-4)
Fri, Sep 29 vs McPherson College reserves 7:00 pm L: 2-1 (OT) 6-6 (1-4)
Wed, Oct 4 at Pratt (Kan.) Community College 4:00 pm L: 3-0 6-7 (1-5)
Sat, Oct 7 vs Dodge City Community College (Story) 5:00 pm W: 2-1 7-7 (2-5)
Wed, Oct 11 at Garden City (Kan.) Community College 6:00 pm L: 3-2 7-8 (2-6)
Sat, Oct 14 vs Barton Community College 7:00 pm L: 3-0 7-9 (2-7)
Mon, Oct 16 at Cloud County Community College (Concordia) 4:00 pm L: 7-1 7-10 (2-8)
Upcoming Events
Wed, Oct 18 vs Central Christian College reserves 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21 at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland-MST) 3:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23 vs Garden City Community College 6:00 pm

Archives