Men’s Soccer Schedule 2015-2016

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Wed, Aug 19 at Bethel College Scrimmage (North Newton) 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 22 vs Cowley College Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 6-1 0-1
Tue, Aug 25 vs Neosho County CC (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 4-0 0-2
Sat, Aug 29 at Calvary Bible College (Kansas City, Mo.) (Story) 2:00 pm W: 10-0 1-2
Wed, Sep 2 vs Central Christian College JV (Story) 7:00 pm W: 2-1 (OT) 2-2
Upcoming Events
Sat, Sep 5 at Dodge City (Kan.) CC 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 8 vs Kansas City Kansas CC Television Icon 7:00 pm
Sun, Sep 13 at Rose State College (Midwest City, Okla.) 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 15 vs Northwest Kansas Technical College 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 17 at Allen CC (Iola) 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 19 vs Crowder College 2:00 pm
Tue, Sep 22 vs Pratt CC 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 25 vs Tabor College JV 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 28 at Calvary Bible College (Kansas City, Mo.) 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 3 vs Garden City CC 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 8 at St. Louis (Mo.) CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 10 at Concordia Seminary (St. Louis, Mo.) 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14 at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV (Bartlesville, Okla.) 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 17 vs Coffeyville CC 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 20 vs Wentworth Military Academy & College 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 24 at Northwest Kansas Technical College (Goodland, MST) 3:00 pm

Archives