Men’s Golf Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Feb 11 vs Central Christian College (at Hesston Golf Park) 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 10 at Evangel U. Spring Invitational (Springfield, Mo. - Rivercut GC) 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 11 at Evangel U. Spring Invitational (Springfield, Mo. - Rivercut GC) 12:00 pm 9th of 13
Mon, Mar 13 at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (through March 17) (Story) 12:00 am
Mon, Mar 27 at Kansas Wesleyan U. Spring Invitational (Salina CC) 9:00 am
Tue, Mar 28 at Kansas Wesleyan U. Spring Invitational (Salina CC) (Story) 9:00 am Placed 7th of 9
Sat, Apr 1 at Bethel College Invitational (Hesston Golf Park) 12:00 am
Sun, Apr 2 at Bethel College Invitational (Sand Creek Station, Newton) (Story) 12:00 am 13th of 16
Mon, Apr 3 at St. Gregory's U. Cavalier Classic (Shawnee, Okla., CC) 12:00 am 10th of 10 - player results
Tue, Apr 4 at St. Gregory's U. Cavalier Classic (Shawnee, Okla., CC) 12:00 am 10th of 10 - team results
Fri, Apr 28 at Regionals (Iowa) 12:00 am time to be determined

Archives