Men’s Basketball Schedule 2011-2012

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sun, Oct 30 vs Hesston Hoolpa - a celebration of HC basketball Television Icon 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 1 vs Union College (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 103-81 1-0
Thu, Nov 3 at Barton CC (Great Bend) 7:00 pm L: 112-65 1-1
Sat, Nov 5 vs Central Christian JV (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 110-76 2-1
Tue, Nov 8 at Northern Oklahoma College - Enid 7:00 pm L: 93-72 2-2
Wed, Nov 16 vs Highland CC (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 83-75 3-2
Sat, Nov 19 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 4:00 pm L: 85-65 3-3
Mon, Nov 21 at Dodge City CC (at United Wireless Arena) 7:30 pm L: 89-68 3-4
Fri, Nov 25 vs Hesston Thanksgiving Classic (vs. Barton County CC) (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm L: 91-83 3-5
Sat, Nov 26 vs Hesston Thanksgiving Classic (vs. Tabor College JV) (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 90-82 (OT) 4-5
Tue, Nov 29 at Hutchinson CC 7:00 pm L: 98-57 4-6
Thu, Dec 1 vs Kansas State University - Salina (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 90-71 5-6
Sat, Dec 3 vs Allen CC (Story) Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 78-63 5-7
Tue, Dec 6 at Highland CC 7:00 pm L: 90-72 5-8
Sat, Dec 10 vs Johnson County CC (Story) Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 82-69 5-9
Mon, Dec 12 at Bethel College JV (North Newton) 8:00 pm W: 92-72 6-9
Sat, Jan 14 at Union College (Lincoln, Neb.) 8:30 pm W: 107-92 7-9
Mon, Jan 16 vs Friends University JV (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 77-69 8-9
Wed, Jan 18 at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV (Bartlesville, Okla.) (Story) 7:00 pm W: 95-91 (OT) 9-9
Fri, Jan 20 at Rhema Bible College (Broken Arrow, Okla.) 7:00 pm L: 80-78 9-10
Mon, Jan 23 vs Southwestern College JV (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 92-62 10-10
Tue, Jan 24 at Tabor College JV (Hillsboro) 8:00 pm W: 91-69 11-10
Wed, Feb 1 vs Brown Mackie College Television Icon 8:00 pm L: 77-56 11-11
Sat, Feb 4 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 4:00 pm ppd
Mon, Feb 6 vs Bethany College JV (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 87-69 12-11
Sat, Feb 11 at North Central Missouri College (Trenton, Mo.) 4:00 pm L: 93-76 12-12
Mon, Feb 13 vs Sterling College JV (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 81-62 13-12
Thu, Feb 16 at Kansas State University - Salina (Story) 7:00 pm W: 69-53 14-12
Thu, Feb 16 vs Rhema Bible College Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 71-55 15-12
Sat, Feb 18 at Brown Mackie College (at Student Life Center - KSU Salina campus) 3:00 pm L: 65-57 15-13
Sat, Feb 25 vs Southeast CC (sophomore recognition) (Story) Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 78-71 15-14
Tue, Mar 6 vs First Round Region VI playoffs at Brown Mackie College Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 70-62 15-15

Archives