Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sun, Oct 21 at Newman Jamboree (scrimmage) 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 25 at Southwestern (Winfield)--Scrimmage 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 28 vs Tabor JV--Scrimmage 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 1 vs Southwestern College 7:30 pm W: 89-77 1-0
Mon, Nov 3 at Hillsdale Free Will Baptist 8:00 pm W: 71-57 2-0
Wed, Nov 5 at Highland CC 7:00 pm L: 71-78 2-1
Fri, Nov 7 vs Central Christian JV 8:00 pm W: 65-57 3-1
Sat, Nov 8 at North Central Missouri (Trenton, Mo.) 7:30 pm L: 80-88 3-2
Thu, Nov 13 vs Kansas City Kansas CC 8:00 pm L: 74-75 3-3
Sat, Nov 15 vs Johnson County CC 4:00 pm L: 78-82 3-4
Tue, Nov 18 vs Union College 8:00 pm W: 84-76 4-4
Thu, Nov 20 vs Friends JV 7:30 pm W: 69-67 5-4
Sat, Nov 22 vs Tabor JV 7:30 pm L: 73-79 5-5
Fri, Nov 28 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic vs. North Central Missouri 8:20 pm L: 73-81 5-6
Sat, Nov 29 vs Pizza Hut Thanksgiving Classic vs. Bethel JV 8:00 pm W: 86-58 6-6
Tue, Dec 2 at Southwestern JV (Winfield) 8:00 pm W: 75-71 7-6
Thu, Dec 4 at Kansas Wesleyan JV (Salina) 4:00 pm L: 75-86 7-7
Mon, Dec 8 at Bethany JV (Lindsborg) 8:00 pm W: 73-61 8-7
Wed, Dec 10 at Johnson County CC 7:00 pm L: 59-84 8-8
Mon, Jan 12 vs Bethany JV 8:00 pm L: 63-67 8-9
Thu, Jan 15 vs Brown Mackie 8:00 pm L: 55-79 8-10
Sat, Jan 17 at Northern Oklahoma - Enid 7:30 pm L: 62-86 8-11
Tue, Jan 20 at Tabor JV (Hillsboro) 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 23 at Nebraska Wesleyan JV (Lincoln) 7:30 pm L: 67-69 8-12
Sat, Jan 24 at Union (Lincoln, Neb.) 8:00 pm W: 74-64 9-12
Sat, Jan 31 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 8:00 pm L: 55-89 9-13
Tue, Feb 3 vs Kansas Wesleyan JV 8:00 pm W: 80-69 10-13
Wed, Feb 11 at Brown Mackie (Salina) 8:00 pm L: 73-77 10-13
Sat, Feb 14 at Hillsdale Free Will Baptist (Moore, Okla.) 7:30 pm W: 80-70 11-13
Mon, Feb 16 at Bethel JV (North Newton) 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 21 vs Southeast (Neb.) CC 8:00 pm L: 72-70 11-14
Sat, Feb 28 vs Region VI playoffs 7:30 pm L: 61-101 11-15

Archives