Men’s Basketball Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Oct 7 at Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 8 at Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 am
Thu, Oct 20 vs Friends University scrimmage 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26 vs Sterling College scrimmage 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 1 vs Bethel College JV (Story) Television Icon 7:30 pm W: 93-70 1-0
Fri, Nov 4 at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend): Washburn University JV 3:00 pm L: 83-70 1-1
Sat, Nov 5 at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend): Barton Community College (Story) 7:30 pm L: 81-53 1-2
Tue, Nov 8 at Hutchinson (Kan.) Community College 7:30 pm L: 104-62 1-3
Thu, Nov 10 vs Ottawa University JV (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 85-73 2-3
Sat, Nov 12 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) (Story) 4:00 pm W: 86-74 3-3
Tue, Nov 15 vs Sterling College JV (Story) Television Icon 7:30 pm W: 97-77 4-3
Thu, Nov 17 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Enid Television Icon 7:30 pm L: 92-65 4-4
Fri, Nov 18 vs Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV Television Icon 7:00 pm W: 90-70 5-4
Mon, Nov 21 vs McPherson College JV (Story) Television Icon 7:30 pm W: 85-70 6-4
Fri, Nov 25 vs Bethel College JV (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 87-73 7-4
Sat, Nov 26 vs Southeast Community College (Story) Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 96-72 7-5
Wed, Nov 30 vs Sunrise Christian Academy (Story) Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 89-82 7-6
Sat, Dec 3 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (Story) 4:00 pm L: 84-70 7-7
Upcoming Events
Mon, Dec 5 vs Central Christian College Television Icon 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7 vs Friends University JV Television Icon 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 9 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 14 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College Television Icon 3:30 pm
Wed, Jan 18 vs Highland Community College Television Icon 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 21 at Fort Scott (Kan.) Community College 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 25 at Labette Community College (Parsons) 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 28 vs Johnson County Community College Television Icon 3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 1 vs Brown Mackie College 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 8 at Kansas City Kansas Community College 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 11 at Highland (Kan.) Community College 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15 vs Fort Scott Community College 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 18 vs Labette Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 25 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 4:00 pm

Archives