Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Thu, Oct 17 vs Neosho County CC (scrimmage) 6:30 pm
Mon, Oct 21 vs Sterling College JV (scrimmage) 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 2 at Allen CC (Iola) 4:00 pm L: 100-63 0-1
Tue, Nov 5 at Pratt CC (Story) 8:00 pm L: 100-59 0-2
Thu, Nov 7 vs Bethany College JV Television Icon 8:00 pm L: 88-71 0-3
Mon, Nov 11 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 7:00 pm L: 89-77 0-4
Wed, Nov 13 vs Barton CC (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm L: 62-53 0-5
Fri, Nov 15 vs Cowley College Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 108-68 0-6
Mon, Nov 18 vs Friends University JV (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 87-77 1-6
Wed, Nov 20 vs Bethel College JV (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 79-75 2-6
Fri, Nov 22 at Cowley College (Arkansas City) Television Icon 7:30 pm L: 92-78 2-7
Tue, Nov 26 vs Southeast CC Television Icon 8:00 pm L: 94-67 2-8
Fri, Nov 29 vs Central CC (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm L: 101-94 2-9
Sat, Nov 30 vs Tabor College JV Television Icon 8:00 pm L: 85-83 2-10
Wed, Dec 4 vs Independence CC Television Icon 8:00 pm L: 87-68 2-11
Sat, Dec 7 vs Allen CC Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 79-63 2-12
Mon, Dec 9 at Barton CC (Great Bend) 7:30 pm L: 98-69 2-13
Sat, Jan 11 vs Rhema Bible College (Story) Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 88-75 3-13
Tue, Jan 14 at Tabor College JV (Hillsboro) 8:00 pm W: 94-88 (OT) 4-13
Wed, Jan 22 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 7:00 pm L: 108-72 4-14
Sat, Jan 25 vs Johnson County CC (Story) Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 89-73 (OT) 4-15
Mon, Jan 27 at Rhema Bible College (Broken Arrow, Okla.) (Story) 8:00 pm W: 81-70 5-15
Wed, Jan 29 vs Fort Scott CC (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 81-79 (2 OT) 6-15
Mon, Feb 3 at Kansas City Kansas CC (Story) 7:00 pm W: 70-65 7-15
Wed, Feb 5 vs Highland CC (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 67-66 (OT) 8-15
Sun, Feb 9 at Central CC (Columbus, Neb.) 3:00 pm L: 90-68 8-16
Wed, Feb 12 vs Brown Mackie College (Story) Television Icon 8:00 pm W: 82-78 9-16
Sat, Feb 15 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) 4:00 pm L: 80-62 9-17
Wed, Feb 19 at Fort Scott CC 7:30 pm L: 92-57 9-18
Sat, Feb 22 vs Kansas City Kansas CC (sophomore recognition) Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 61-60 10-18
Wed, Feb 26 at Highland CC 7:00 pm L: 70-50 10-19
Sat, Mar 1 at Highland CC, 1st Round D-II Region Playoffs 2:00 pm L: 78-54 10-20

Archives