Men’s Basketball Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Tue, Nov 1 vs Bethel College JV 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 4 at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend): Washburn University JV 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5 at Barton CC Tournament (Great Bend): Barton Community College 7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 8 at Hutchinson (Kan.) Community College 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 10 vs Ottawa University JV 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 12 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 15 vs Sterling College JV 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 17 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 19 vs Bethany College JV 2:00 pm
Mon, Nov 21 vs McPherson College JV 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 25 vs Bethel College JV 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26 vs Southeast Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Nov 30 vs Sunrise Christian Academy 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 5 vs Central Christian College 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7 vs Friends University JV 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 9 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 14 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Jan 18 vs Highland Community College 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 21 at Fort Scott (Kan.) Community College 12:00 am time to be determined
Wed, Jan 25 at Labette Community College (Parsons) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Jan 28 vs Johnson County Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 1 vs Brown Mackie College 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 8 at Kansas City Kansas Community College 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 11 at Highland (Kan.) Community College 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15 vs Fort Scott Community College 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 18 vs Labette Community College 3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 25 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 4:00 pm

Archives