Men’s Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sun, Oct 15 at Johnson County Shootout (Overland Park) 10:00 am
Mon, Oct 16 vs Southwestern College and Pratt CC Scrimmage 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21 at Wichita Hoops Juco/Prep Jamboree (Wichita Hoops Premier Athletic Facility) 8:00 am
Wed, Oct 25 vs Cloud County Community College Scrimmage 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 1 vs Ottawa University JV (Story) 8:00 pm W: 122-73 1-0 (0-0)
Thu, Nov 2 at Bethel College JV (North Newton) 8:00 pm W: 110-89 2-0 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 6 vs McPherson College JV (Story) 8:00 pm W: 102-81 3-0 (0-0)
Wed, Nov 8 at Butler Community College (El Dorado) 7:30 pm L: 103-92 3-1 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 11 vs Southeast Community College (Story) 3:00 pm W: 98-96 4-1 (0-0)
Wed, Nov 15 vs Metropolitan CC-Penn Valley 8:00 pm L: 114-83 4-2 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 17 vs Bethany College JV 7:00 pm W: 90-69 5-2 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 18 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 1:00 pm L: 87-81 (OT) 5-3 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 20 vs Southwestern College JV (Story) 8:00 pm W: 114-67 6-3 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 25 at Southeast Community College (Beatrice, Neb.) (Story) 3:00 pm W: 89-81 7-3 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 28 at Rhema Bible College (Broken Arrow, Okla.) (Story) 7:30 pm W: 116-93 8-3 (0-0)
Thu, Nov 30 vs Louisiana Christian School (Story) 8:00 pm W: 82-71 9-3 (0-0)
Mon, Dec 4 vs Sterling College JV (Story) 8:00 pm W: 114-90 10-3 (0-0)
Thu, Dec 7 at Metropolitan CC-Penn Valley (Kansas City, Mo.) 7:00 pm L: 97-90 10-4 (0-0)
Upcoming Events
Thu, Jan 11 vs Rhema Bible College Television Icon 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 12 at McPherson (Kan.) College JV 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 15 vs Bethel College JV Television Icon 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 19 vs Central Christian College JV Television Icon 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 24 vs Fort Scott Community College Television Icon 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 27 at Kansas City Kansas Community College 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 31 vs Highland Community College 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 3 at Labette Community College (Parsons) 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 7 at Johnson County Community College (Overland Park) 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 10 at Fort Scott (Kan.) Community College 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 14 vs Kansas City Kansas Community College 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17 at Highland (Kan.) Community College 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 21 vs Labette Community College 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24 vs Johnson County Community College 3:00 pm

Archives