Men’s Basketball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Fri, Oct 30 vs Bethany College JV 8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 31 vs Ottawa University JV 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 3 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 6 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC Invite: Hutchinson CC 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 7 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC Invite: Tabor College JV 3:30 pm
Tue, Nov 10 vs Allen CC 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 13 vs NOC-Enid 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 14 vs Sterling College JV 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 17 at Kansas Wesleyan University JV (Salina) 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 20 vs Barton CC 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 23 at Central Christian College JV (McPherson) 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 27 vs Bethel College JV 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 28 vs Pratt CC 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 2 vs Southwestern College JV 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 5 at Ottawa (Kan.) University JV 2:00 pm

Archives