Men’s Basketball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Oct 9 at Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree Scrimmage (Lewisville, Texas) 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 10 at Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree Scrimmage (Lewisville, Texas) 9:30 am
Thu, Oct 15 at Bethel College Scrimmage (North Newton) 4:00 pm
Thu, Oct 22 vs Barton CC/Friends JV Scrimmage 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 30 vs Bethany College JV 8:00 pm W: 92-71 1-0
Sat, Oct 31 vs Ottawa University JV 4:00 pm W: 107-77 2-0
Tue, Nov 3 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 6:00 pm L: 93-89 2-1
Fri, Nov 6 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC Invite: Hutchinson CC 7:30 pm L: 102-85 2-2
Sat, Nov 7 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC Invite: Tabor College JV 3:30 pm W: 103-87 3-2
Tue, Nov 10 vs Allen CC (Story) 8:00 pm L: 93-89 3-3
Fri, Nov 13 vs NOC-Enid 7:00 pm L: 89-85 3-4
Sat, Nov 14 vs Sterling College JV (Story) 4:00 pm W: 64-51 4-4
Tue, Nov 17 at Kansas Wesleyan University JV (Salina) (Story) 8:00 pm W: 90-73 5-4
Fri, Nov 20 at Barton CC (Great Bend) 7:30 pm L: 86-69 5-5
Mon, Nov 23 vs Central Christian College JV 7:00 pm W: 110-56 6-5
Fri, Nov 27 vs Bethel College JV 8:00 pm Rescheduled 11/30, 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 28 vs Pratt CC 4:00 pm Rescheduled: 12/7, 7 p.m.
Mon, Nov 30 vs Bethel College JV (Story) 7:00 pm W: 89-61 7-5
Wed, Dec 2 vs Southwestern College JV (Story) 7:00 pm W: 96-74 8-5
Sat, Dec 5 at Ottawa (Kan.) University JV (Story) 2:00 pm W: 111-71 9-5
Mon, Dec 7 vs Pratt CC (Story) 7:00 pm W: 101-100 10-5
Thu, Jan 7 vs McPherson College JV (Story) 7:00 pm W: 84-73 11-5
Sat, Jan 9 vs Friends University JV 2:00 pm W: 88-64 12-5
Wed, Jan 13 vs Labette CC (Story) 8:00 pm W: 78-75 13-5
Sat, Jan 16 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) (Story) 3:00 pm W: 92-89 14-5
Wed, Jan 20 at Fort Scott (Kan.) CC 7:00 pm L: 72-68 14-6
Wed, Jan 27 vs Highland CC (Story) 8:00 pm W: 86-79 15-6
Sat, Jan 30 vs Johnson County CC 4:00 pm L: 99-94 (OT) 15-7
Wed, Feb 3 at Kansas City Kansas CC 7:00 pm L: 76-62 15-8
Sat, Feb 6 at Labette CC (Parsons) 4:00 pm L: 96-92 15-9
Wed, Feb 10 vs Brown Mackie College 8:00 pm L: 81-74 15-10
Sat, Feb 13 vs Fort Scott CC 4:00 pm L: 88-78 15-11
Sat, Feb 20 at Highland (Kan.) CC (Story) 3:00 pm W: 75-54 16-11
Mon, Feb 22 vs Kansas City Kansas CC (Story) 8:00 pm W: 60-51 17-11
Wed, Feb 24 at Johnson County CC (Overland Park) (Story) 7:30 pm W: 100-93 (OT) 18-11
Sat, Feb 27 at Brown Mackie College (Salina), regionals 3:00 pm L: 83-75 18-12

Archives