Baseball Schedule 2009-2010

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Wed, Feb 17 vs Bethany College JV 2:00 pm W: 19-1 | W: 8-2 2-0
Sun, Feb 28 vs York College JV 2:00 pm W: 4-0 | W: 9-1 4-0
Thu, Mar 4 vs Manhattan Christian College 2:00 pm L: 15-7 | W: 12-1 5-1
Wed, Mar 10 at University of Arizona Club 2:00 pm W: 5-4 6-1
Thu, Mar 11 at Glendale CC 2:00 pm L: 7-6 6-2
Fri, Mar 12 at Ariz. State University Club 2:00 pm L: 20-8 6-3
Wed, Mar 17 at Pratt CC 2:00 pm L: 15-0 | L: 12-2 6-5
Mon, Mar 22 vs Central Christian College JV 2:00 pm W: 9-0 | W: 16-1 8-5
Fri, Mar 26 vs Southeast CC 4:00 pm L: 9-4 | L: 9-1 8-7
Wed, Mar 31 at York College JV 4:00 pm W: 8-7 | W: 6-5 10-7
Thu, Apr 1 at Tabor College JV 4:00 pm W: 26-15 | L: 19-15 11-8
Sat, Apr 3 at Northern Oklahoma College - Enid 4:00 pm L: 9-3 | L: 11-1 11-10
Thu, Apr 8 vs Hutchinson CC 4:00 pm W: 4-2 12-10
Sat, Apr 10 at Brown Mackie College 4:00 pm W: 12-9 | W: 9-8 14-10
Mon, Apr 12 at Central Christian College JV 4:00 pm W: 24-1 | W: 8-3 16-10
Tue, Apr 13 vs Bethany College JV 4:00 pm W: 8-6 | W: 8-0 18-10
Thu, Apr 15 at Hutchinson CC 4:00 pm L: 19-4 18-11
Sat, Apr 17 vs Brown Mackie College 4:00 pm W: 8-0 | L: 10-3 19-12
Tue, Apr 20 at Manhattan Christian College 4:00 pm W: 9-3 | W: 12-10 21-12
Fri, Apr 23 vs Tabor College JV 4:00 pm W: 8-0 22-12
Thu, Apr 29 vs Colby CC 4:00 pm L: 7-2 | L: 10-3 22-14
Sun, May 2 at Brown Mackie College 4:00 pm L: 14-6 22-15
Mon, May 3 vs Brown Mackie College 4:00 pm L: 9-4 22-16

Archives