Baseball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Feb 5 at Richland CC (Dallas, Texas) (1) 2:00 pm L: 6-5 (10) 0-1
Sat, Feb 6 at Richland CC (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 pm L: 8-3 | L: 11-1 (5) 0-3
Sun, Feb 7 at Richland CC (Dallas, Texas) (1) 1:00 pm W: 13-8 1-3
Upcoming Events
Sat, Feb 13 at Independence (Kan.) CC 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 18 vs York College JV 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 20 vs Pratt CC 12:00 pm
Sun, Feb 21 at Pratt (Kan.) CC 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24 at Redlands CC (El Reno, Okla.) 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 27 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 1 vs Central Christian College JV 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 5 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 12:00 pm
Sun, Mar 6 at Des Moines (Iowa) Area CC 12:00 am time and location to be determined
Tue, Mar 8 at Bethany College JV (Lindsborg) (1) 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 10 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 17 vs Dawson CC 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18 vs Dawson CC (1) 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 22 vs Redlands CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 26 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 29 at Barton CC (Great Bend) 5:30 pm
Fri, Apr 1 at Longview CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 2 vs Longview CC 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 vs Bethany College JV 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 9 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 10 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 12 at Dodge City (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 vs Central Christian College JV (1) 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 15 vs Brown Mackie College (1) 7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 16 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 19 vs Barton CC (1) 5:30 pm
Sat, Apr 23 vs Wentworth Military Academy & College 1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 24 vs Wentworth Military Academy & College 1:00 pm

Archives