Baseball Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Sat, Jan 21 vs Friends University - exhibition 1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 28 vs Kansas Wesleyan University - exhibition 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 3 at Richland College (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 pm W: 16-14 (10) | L: 7-2 1-1
Sat, Feb 4 at Richland College (Dallas, Texas) (Story) 12:00 pm L: 7-3 | L: 8-3 1-3
Tue, Feb 7 vs Independence (Kan.) CC (neutral site: Wichita) (Story) 1:00 pm L: 13-5 | L: 3-1 1-5
Fri, Feb 10 vs Bethany College Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm W: 3-0 | W: 8-3 3-5
Sat, Feb 11 vs Bethany College Television Icon Television Icon 12:00 pm W: 9-8 | W: 9-3 5-5
Wed, Feb 15 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 1:00 pm L: 23-1 | L: 9-5 5-7
Sat, Feb 18 vs Pratt Community College (Story) 12:00 pm L: 13-2 | L: 2-0 5-9
Sun, Feb 19 at Pratt (Kan.) Community College (Story) 1:00 pm W: 14-5 | W: 7-6 7-9
Sat, Feb 25 vs Southwestern College 12:00 pm L: 4-0 | L: 10-7 7-11
Sun, Feb 26 vs Southwestern College Television Icon 12:00 pm W: 9-5 8-11
Sun, Feb 26 vs Cloud County Community College (1) Television Icon 5:00 pm L: 12-4 8-12
Sat, Mar 4 at New Mexico Military Institute (Roswell) 12:00 pm L: 6-1 | L: 9-1 8-14
Sun, Mar 5 at New Mexico Military Institute (Roswell) (Story) 12:00 pm L: 10-0 | L: 13-9 8-16
Tue, Mar 7 vs Barton Community College (1) Television Icon 5:00 pm postponed - March 8
Wed, Mar 8 vs Barton Community College (1) (Story) 6:00 pm L: 16-6 8-17
Fri, Mar 10 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm ppd.
Tue, Mar 14 at Johnson County Community College (1) (Overland Park) (Story) 2:00 pm L: 12-1 8-18
Thu, Mar 23 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 1:00 pm L: 8-7 | L: 14-2 8-20
Fri, Mar 24 vs Metropolitan Community College-Longview Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 14-5 | L; 14-4 8-22
Sun, Mar 26 at Metropolitan Community College-Longview (Kansas City, Mo.) 1:00 pm L: 10-0 | L: 11-1 8-24
Tue, Mar 28 vs Redlands Community College (Story) 2:30 pm L: 9-2 | W: 5-4 9-25
Fri, Mar 31 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (Story) 1:00 pm L: 6-5 | L: 10-3 9-27
Sun, Apr 2 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa (at NOC-Enid) (Story) 12:00 pm L: 8-5 | L: 9-2 9-29
Tue, Apr 4 at Independence (Kan.) Community College (1) 2:00 pm Rescheduled: April 25
Fri, Apr 7 vs Southeast Community College Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 6-4 | L: 15-5 9-31
Sat, Apr 8 vs Southeast Community College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 1:00 pm W: 8-6 | L: 8-6 10-32
Tue, Apr 11 vs Cloud County Community College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 6-2 | L: 16-6 10-34
Mon, Apr 17 at Redlands Community College (El Reno, Okla.) 1:00 pm W: 5-2 | F: 7-0 12-34
Tue, Apr 18 at Barton Community College (1) (Great Bend) 5:00 pm L: 12-4 12-35
Sat, Apr 22 vs North Arkansas Community College Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm W: 6-4 | W: 11-1 14-35
Sun, Apr 23 vs North Arkansas Community College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 12:00 pm L: 4-1 | L: 14-12 14-37
Tue, Apr 25 at Independence (Kan.) Community College (1) 2:00 pm cancelled
Fri, Apr 28 vs State Fair CC Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 8-2 15-37
Sat, Apr 29 vs State Fair CC 12:00 pm L: 10-4 15-38

Archives