Baseball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Previous Events
Fri, Feb 5 at Richland CC (Dallas, Texas) (1) 2:00 pm L: 6-5 (10) 0-1
Sat, Feb 6 at Richland CC (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 pm L: 8-3 | L: 11-1 (5) 0-3
Sun, Feb 7 at Richland CC (Dallas, Texas) (1) 1:00 pm W: 13-8 1-3
Fri, Feb 12 at Independence (Kan.) CC 12:00 pm L: 10-0 (5) | W: 11-10 2-4
Thu, Feb 18 vs York College JV (1) (Story) Television Icon 3:00 pm W: 10-5 3-4
Sat, Feb 20 vs Pratt CC 12:00 pm L: 24-4 | L: 5-4 3-6
Sun, Feb 21 at Pratt (Kan.) CC (Story) 12:00 pm L: 10-7 | W: 9-7 4-7
Wed, Feb 24 at Redlands CC (El Reno, Okla.) 1:00 pm W: 8-7 | L: 12-3 5-8
Sat, Feb 27 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 12:00 pm L: 6-3 | L: 12-2 (6) 5-10
Tue, Mar 1 vs Central Christian College JV (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm W: 5-2 | W: 11-1 (5) 7-10
Sat, Mar 5 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 12:00 pm L: 14-3 (5) | L: 5-4 7-12
Sun, Mar 6 at Des Moines (Iowa) Area CC (at NOC-Tonkawa) 12:00 pm L: 22-4 (7) 7-13
Tue, Mar 8 at Bethany College JV (Lindsborg) (1) 12:00 pm W: 8-3 8-13
Thu, Mar 10 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa (played at Enid) 11:00 am L: 19-2 (5) | L: 10-0 (5) 8-15
Thu, Mar 17 vs Dawson CC (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 3:00 pm W: 6-0 | W: 13-2 (5) 10-15
Fri, Mar 18 vs Dawson CC (1) 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 22 vs Redlands CC Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 4-3 | L: 7-5 10-17
Sat, Mar 26 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Enid Television Icon Television Icon 12:00 pm L: 9-3 | L: 14-0 (5) 10-19
Tue, Mar 29 at Barton CC (Great Bend) 5:30 pm L: 14-2 (7) 10-20
Fri, Apr 1 vs Longview CC Television Icon Television Icon 4:00 pm L: 14-1 (5) | L: 19-3 (5) 10-22
Sat, Apr 2 vs Longview CC Television Icon Television Icon 1:00 pm L: 10-1 | L: 17-8 10-24
Tue, Apr 5 vs Bethany College JV Television Icon Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 5-4 | W: 8-4 12-24
Sat, Apr 9 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 5:00 pm L: 5-1 | L: 8-4 12-26
Sun, Apr 10 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 1:00 pm L: 19-5 (5) | L: 19-0 (5) 12-28
Tue, Apr 12 at Dodge City (Kan.) CC 2:00 pm L: 9-5 | L: 7-4 12-30
Wed, Apr 13 vs Central Christian College JV (1) (Story) Television Icon 4:00 pm W: 6-5 13-30
Fri, Apr 15 vs Brown Mackie College (1) Television Icon 7:00 pm L: 15-14 13-31
Sat, Apr 16 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) (Story) 3:00 pm W: 8-2 | L: 6-5 14-32
Tue, Apr 19 vs Barton CC (1) 5:30 pm L: 10-0 (7) 14-33
Sat, Apr 23 vs Wentworth Military Academy & College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 1:00 pm W: 3-2 | W: 1-0 (8) 16-33
Sun, Apr 24 vs Wentworth Military Academy & College (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 1:00 pm W: 10-3 | W: 5-4 (8) 18-33
Fri, Apr 29 at Brown Mackie College (Salina), regionals 4:00 pm Postponed
Sat, Apr 30 vs Brown Mackie College, regionals (Story) Television Icon Television Icon 2:00 pm W: 5-2 | W: 15-11 20-33
Sun, May 1 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 2:00 pm L: 3-1 | W: 8-7 21-34
Thu, May 19 at Western Oklahoma State (Region 2 Winner)(1), at MCC-Longview 12:00 pm L: 14-5 (8) 21-35
Thu, May 19 at MCC-Longview (Region 16 Winner)(1) 3:00 pm L: 12-4 21-36

Archives