Baseball Schedule 2014-2015

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Sat, Jan 24 vs Friends University (Exhibition) 12:00 am *time tbd
Sat, Feb 14 at Independence (Kan.) CC 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18 vs Central Christian College JV 12:00 am *time tbd
Sat, Feb 21 vs York College JV 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 24 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 12:00 am *time tbd
Sat, Feb 28 vs Redlands CC 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 4 vs Hutchinson CC (1) 5:30 pm
Fri, Mar 6 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 4:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9 at Bethany College JV (Lindsborg) 12:00 am *time tbd
Wed, Mar 11 at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13 at Redlands CC (El Reno, Okla.) (1) 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17 at Wentworth Military Academy (Lexington, Mo.) 1:00 pm
Thu, Mar 19 vs Dakota CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21 vs York College JV 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25 vs Bethany College JV 12:00 am *time tbd
Thu, Mar 26 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa (1) 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 28 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 31 vs Sterling College JV 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1 at Barton CC (Great Bend) (1) 5:30 pm
Sat, Apr 4 vs Wentworth Military Academy 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8 at Hutchinson (Kan.) CC (1) 5:30 pm
Sat, Apr 11 vs Brown Mackie College 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14 vs Dodge City CC 4:30 pm
Sat, Apr 18 at Brown Mackie College (Salina) 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 21 at Pratt (Kan.) CC (1) 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22 vs Central Christian College JV (1) 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 25 at Southeast CC (Beatrice, Neb.) 12:00 am *time tbd
Sun, Apr 26 vs Southeast CC (1) 12:00 am *time tbd

Archives