Baseball Schedule 2016-2017

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Sat, Jan 28 vs Kansas Wesleyan University - exhibition 12:00 am time to be determined
Fri, Feb 3 at Richland College (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Feb 4 at Richland College (Dallas, Texas) 12:00 am time to be determined
Tue, Feb 7 at Independence (Kan.) Community College 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 10 vs Bethany College 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 11 vs Bethany College 12:00 pm
Sat, Feb 18 vs Pratt Community College 12:00 pm
Sun, Feb 19 at Pratt (Kan.) Community College 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 22 at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Feb 25 vs Southwestern Iowa Community College 12:00 pm
Sun, Feb 26 vs Southwestern Iowa Community College (1) 11:00 am
Sun, Feb 26 vs Cloud County Community College (1) 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 3 at New Mexico Military Institute (Roswell) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Mar 4 at New Mexico Military Institute (Roswell) 12:00 am time to be determined
Tue, Mar 7 vs Barton Community College (1) 3:00 pm
Mon, Mar 13 at Central Christian College (1) (McPherson) 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14 at Johnson County Community College (1) (Overland Park) 2:00 pm
Fri, Mar 24 at Metropolitan Community College-Longview (Kansas City, Mo.) 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Mar 25 at Metropolitan Community College-Longview (Kansas City, Mo.) 12:00 am time to be determined
Tue, Mar 28 vs Redlands Community College 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 31 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 1 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa 12:00 am time to be determined
Tue, Apr 4 at Independence (Kan.) Community College (1) 2:00 pm
Fri, Apr 7 vs Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 4:00 pm
Mon, Apr 10 at Redlands Community College (El Reno, Okla.) 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12 vs Central Christian College 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 14 vs Southeast Community College 12:00 am time to be determined
Sat, Apr 15 vs Southeast Community College 12:00 am time to be determined
Wed, Apr 19 vs Barton Community College (1) (Great Bend) 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 21 vs North Arkansas Community College 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22 vs North Arkansas Community College (1) 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 28 vs Wentworth Military Academy & College 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 29 vs Wentworth Military Academy & College (1) 12:00 pm

Archives