Baseball Schedule 2015-2016

Date Opponent / Location Time Result Record
Upcoming Events
Wed, Sep 9 vs Wichita Sluggers (1) 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 12 vs SBC Baseball (1) 1:00 pm
Thu, Sep 17 vs NOC-Tonkawa 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 23 vs Pratt CC 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 26 at McPherson (Kan.) College 12:00 am game time tbd
Sat, Oct 3 vs Central Christian College 12:00 am game time tbd
Sat, Oct 10 at Friends University JV (Wichita) 12:00 am game time tbd
Sat, Oct 17 vs Bethany College JV 12:00 am game time tbd
Wed, Oct 21 vs Fall World Series, Game 1 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 22 vs Fall World Series, Game 2 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 23 vs Fall World Series, Game 3 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 24 vs Fall World Series, Game 4 (if needed) 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 25 vs Fall World Series, Game 5 (if needed) 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 30 vs Halloween Game 12:00 am game time tbd

Archives