Alumni Advisory Council

2009-2010 Alumni Advisory Council

The Alumni Advisory Council is comprised of alumni representatives of graduation year ranges and academic interests. Representatives work with the Alumni Office to define programming that addresses the particular needs and interests of their respective age group.

Council members meet annually on campus on the Sunday following Alumni Weekend, the third weekend of September.

Alumni are encouraged to contact their Council representative with ideas, questions and concerns.

Officers

Jan (Swartz) ’74 Erb, president
226 S Lancaster, Hesston, KS, 67062
620-327-2321, erbhouse@cox.net

Advisory Council Members

Kermit Ac57, ’60 and Clydene (Jantz) ’61 Gingerich
19284 Highway 51, Mountain Home, ID 83647
208-845-2875, kcgingerich@gmail.com

Don ’69 and Shirley (Good) ’70 Kempf
705 Highway 74, Shickley, NE 68436
402-627-7595, donaldkempf@windstream.net

Ed ’78 and Phyllis (Schmidt) ’78 Shirk
1339 W Midland Ave, Woodland Park, CO 80863
719-650-7782, ed55shirk@yahoo.com

Lynn ’80 and Janice (Leichty) ’80 Hostetler
2151 Johnson Washington Rd, Kalona, IA 52247
319-656-3022, hobunch@kctc.net

Glen ’88 and Rhonda (Yoder) ’88 Rhodes
1025 Amanda Ct, Arthur, IL 61911
217-543-2440, glenarhodes@yahoo.com

Jeremy ’00 and Erin (Nebel) ’00 Kempf
7801 N 44th Dr #1068, Glendale, AZ 85301
574-903-0577, jeremy.kempf@gmail.com, erin.kempf@gmail.com

Alex ’06 and Ashley (Luty) ’06 Graber
5620 E 49th St N, Bel Aire, KS 67220
316-706-4819, graber.alex@gmail.com, graber.ashley@gmail.com

Karen Dalke ’09
4015 56th St, Des Moines, IA 50310-1864
316-461-5804, karendalke@hotmail.com

Kaitlyn Mast ’10
24325 E 970 Rd, Weatherford, OK 73096-3143
580-980-9011, katymast@hotmail.com

April Strausz ’09
PO Box 692, Moundridge, KS 67107
620-386-4345, astrausz@midmark.com