Alumni Advisory Council

Hesston College Alumni Advisory CouncilThe Alumni Advisory Council is comprised of alumni representatives of graduation year ranges and academic interests. Representatives work with the Alumni Office to define programming that addresses the particular needs and interests of their respective age group.

Council members meet annually on campus on the Sunday following Alumni Weekend, the fourth weekend of September.

Alumni are encouraged to contact their Council representative with ideas, questions and concerns.

Officers

Roger Yoder ’79, president
19690 Canyon Cove, Goshen, IN 46526
574-534-2253, rryoder@gmail.com

Stephanie (Jackson) ’02 Yoder
433 Harvest Rd, Hesston, KS 67062
620-951-4106, stephjack_00@gmail.com

Advisory Council Members

Herb Zook ’58
705 S Main, Apt. 202, Hesston, KS 67062
620-327-3670, hzook1@gmail.com

Jim ’59 and Janet (Schrock) ’59 Zook
35 Parkview Rd, Hesston, KS 67062
620-327-4349, jazook@aol.com

Jerre Bontrager ’70
125 Erb St, Hesston, KS 67062
620-327-6550, jbontragers@gmail.com

Tim ’81 and Becky (Steider) ’81 Hochstetler
1205 Road V, Strang, NE 68444
402-627-2545, tbhochstetler@yahoo.com

Luann (Yoder) ’81 Southern
4906 Winding Trail, Austin, TX 78745
512-507-9598, southerns86@gmail.com

Jeff Hershberger ’85
15685 CR 46, Goshen, IN 46526
574-321-2824, j3bhome@gmail.com

Josh ’97 and Lori (Birkey) ’97 Horning
412 N Railroad St, Hopedale, IL 61747
309-449-6537, jhorning@clacademy.org

Jeremy ’00 and Erin (Nebel) ’00 Kempf
7801 N 44th Dr #1068, Glendale, AZ 85301
574-903-0577, jeremy.kempf@gmail.com, erin.kempf@gmail.com

Alex ’06 and Ashley (Luty) ’06 Graber
5620 E 49th St N, Bel Aire, KS 67220
316-706-4819, graber.alex@gmail.com, graber.ashley@gmail.com

Karen Dalke ’09
4000 39th Pl, Des Moines, IA 50310
316-461-5804, churchoffice@desmoinesmennonite.org

Kate Mast ’10
204-1/2 E Hickory, Hesston, KS 67062
580-890-9011, kaitlynm@hesston.edu

Dorothy Gathungu ’89 McPherson
723 N Bedford St, Wichita, KS 67206
316-613-2348, dorothy@progressivecare.com